Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "TORRENT FIEND".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make the "TORRENT FIEND" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

Gargoya Devil.xlsx.jpg

#The "TORRENT FIEND" monster is perfectly drawn. It takes a long time to draw this "Heavy Rain Monster" monster. The tools used to draw this "Heavy Rain Monster" monster are: A 4 size white page, pencil, and some colored pencils. To draw this "Heavy Rain Monster" monster. Colors are used, such as pink, azure blue, blue, purple, yellow, red, green, and brown.

0.jpg

*I paint the head of the"TORRENT FIEND" monster. I use the "Heavy Rain Monster" monster red face, red, green, yellow, pink and blue colors on the clever side of the brown face. I use red, green, yellow, pink and blue colors in one wing.

1.jpg

**Let's paint the"TORRENT FIEND" monster between the hive and the wings. I use red, green color on the back of the monster "Heavy rain demon", azure blue, purple, yellow, red, green, brown color in the middle of the body. I use azure blue, brown, yellow, pink color in the wings.

2.jpg

***The"TORRENT FIEND" monster paints parts of the body. I use azure blue, brown, yellow, pink, colors on the body of the "heavy rain monster" monster.

3.jpg

****The"TORRENT FIEND" monster paints parts of the body. I paint the tail part of the monster "Heavy Rain Demon". I use blue, brown, yellow, pink, red and green colors in the tail. I use these colors in different ways. I hope you like this picture. I like you. Thank you all very much for the success.

4.jpg

Thanks everyone!

Splinterlands social media challenge!
Splinterlands social media challenge.Here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-13-2021]

Sort:  

Congratulations @obaydulovi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121