My version of KIARA LIGHTBRINGER - splinterlands art contest [ENG - ESP]

in Splinterlands3 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hi friends! here I am again to share my entry for the splinterlands art contest. I want to tell you that as I always enjoy doing this job (splinterland hire me! HAHA), I made my version of the summoner Kiara Lighbringer with a style that came out as I drew, I leave you a short VIDEO of the process that lasts a minute, although To make the illustration really took several hours to work little by little for several days.

To do this work I used as always my favorite program to illustrate Clip studio paint and a Turcom MODEL TS-6580 graphics tablet. I made the video with the same program that has an option to record timelapse.

Here below, apart from the video, I leave the line art and some images of the process. by the way I did the linear art several times because I did not like it at the beginning, I hope you enjoy the work and good luck to all the participants of the contest.

Hola amigos! aqui estoy nuevamente para compartirles mi entrada para el splinterlands art contest. quiero comentarles que como siempre disfrute mucho haciendo este trabajo (splinterland contratame! JAJA) , hice mi versión de la invocadora Kiara Lighbringer con un estilo que me fue saliendo a medida que dibujaba, les dejo un VIDEO corto del proceso que dura un minuto, aunque para realizar la ilustración realmente tarde varias horas que trabaje poco a poco por varios días.

Para realizar este trabajo use como siempre mi programa favorito para ilustrar Clip studio paint y una tableta grafica Turcom MODEL TS-6580. el video lo hice con el mismo programa que tiene una opción de grabar timelapse.

Aquí abajo a parte el video, les dejo el arte lineal y algunas imágenes del proceso. por cierto el arte lineal lo hice varias veces porque no me agradaba al comienzo, espero disfruten el trabajo y suerte a todos los participantes del concurso.

THE ORIGINAL CARD FROM https://splinterlands.com

Screenshot_3.jpg

VIDEO PROCESS

I made the video with the option to record timelapse of the CLIP STUDIO PAINT program but I edited it using a program called camtasia studio

El video lo realice con la opcion de grabar timelapse del programa CLIP STUDIO PAINT pero lo edite usando un programa llamado camtasia studio

lineart / arte lineal

splinterland 2 lineart definitivo.jpg

splinterland 2 p2.jpg

splinterland 2 p3.jpg

splinterland 2 p5.jpg

Art final

splinterland 2 p6.jpg

Some details / Algunos detalles

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

Screenshot_1.jpg

I hope you liked my work, see you next time!

Espero les haya gustado mi trabajo, nos vemos en la próxima!

Sort:  

I never thought kiara Lightbringer could be so hot

Ahaha thanks!

Jajajajaja s mi parecer está bien bonito tu diseño, deberían de tomarlo en consideración 👏👏👏.

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Ajajaja verdad que sí? Quiero que me contraten 🤣 gracias me alegra que te guste. Gracias por el apoyo 👍👍

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thanks for the support! :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @perazart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

I love it! Great redesign! :)

trank you!! 😃