You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Pixie / Splinterlands Fan Art

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Ice Pixie is a great Splinterlands card especially when you play battles with low mana... Water Splinter is my favorite and I have to say that I like your version of Ice Pixie better than the original! She looks gorgeous!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted using Proof of Brain

Sort:  

Yes! It's good to know that you like my version-

Ohh yes when the mana is low it is sometimes complicated so it is good to have that type of card that are good and you can use them in those moments.

In general I like the Death Splinter more haha also the opposite of this one was also sometimes used by the Life Splinter but yes, although in Water Splinter there are also good opponents