MOLTEN ASH - Share your battle

HEYYYYYYYYYYY
good morning afternoon or evening for you guys
now i will share my battle with Molten Ash..

replay lava 2.jpg


Replay MOLTEN ASH battle

Lets see how i use my molten...

replay 2.jpg

So if you look the match, everything is against me. most of the cards I used are from archers and my adversary just used a card that lowered everyone's attack

molten has a lot of life points that means he is great to stay in front of everyone and take the hits for them, he is an almost tank card, but as there are already specific tank cards for each element can be used combined I believe that the best position for the card is the 2nd position of your deck that's because when someone defeats your tank card you will have to take a lot of life points to defeat the molten

replay 3.jpg

at the end of the second round, the card reached the first position to support my opponent's attacks. I also the card in the last position, because it can attack in the first position that means it will attack every turn

232 b.jpg

2 turns later, my molten card was defeated, after it supports some attacks but there were only 2 cards left from my opponent

3 6.jpg

and in the end I still have 2 cards left in my deck
i hope helped you with my tips.. 🙃

dbs5fa2-d434fe50-4bd5-4911-b744-e26b263a7db8.gif

see you soon!

*exchange tokens*

!Oneup 
!Pizza
!Alive !Luv 
!Lolz !Pgm !Hbit

whetever you use...

https://splinterlands.com/?ref=pirulito.zoado
Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @pirulito.zoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!