Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This was very cool! I am glad you used threespeak to share your battle with us instead of evil youtube! I also enjoyed how you used a table here to display stats! Thanks for all you do Hive!

Thank you for your support. 🙏🏻

I am never gonna upload my content on evil Youtube.

Dunno how i missed seeing this post thou😏
I'm addicted your Yous post now, i enjoy stalking Like that😂😂
Excellent, more splinterland intimidations😜
I really want to join in the fun too😢

No prob, stalk as much as you like, I won't mind... I know how to "stalk-back" 😉 and you don't want to be stalked by a creep like me 😂😂

Btw, not much "fun" at my level, you get beaten a lot.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thank you!!