Splinterlands Art Contest!Today my art Dragon Whelp!!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello everyone ...... how are you all. I hope everyone is well. Our favorite blog Splinterlands Art Contest today I came up with another new picture. Today I am drawing from the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 159 //. The name of the picture that I will share is Dragon Whelp.
17 (4).JPEG

I am using all the materials to draw the picture.
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
To first design the Dragon Whelp, I drew the image using cumputer auto cad 2010.

1 (1).JPEG
The way I paint the Dragon Whelp, I have highlighted it step by step below.

1.First I paint the back horns of the Dragon Whelp red.

1 (6).JPEG

2.Then I paint the wings of the dragon whale yellow in places. And I paint the knuckles of the feet yellow.

3 (3).JPEG

3.Then I paint the whole body from the Dragon Whelp's fan.

17 (1).JPEG

4.Lastly, I paint the head and face of the dragon whale orange.

17 (2).JPEG

I hope you like my drawing.
Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thanks castleberry#6859