Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 //Today my art Stonesplitter Orc !!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi everyone ......how are you all. I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 //. The name of the picture is Stonesplitter Orc.

89.JPEG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
First I art the picture with a pencil.But i will try to best art.

1.JPEG

Then I work on the color of the picture step by step.

1.First I paint the leaves in the picture. In this way everyone likes the picture.

5.JPEG

2.Then I put the image above the head, between the hands and below the body
Let's paint it orange.

3.JPEG

3.Then I paint some parts of the body of the picture pink.In this way, the color of the picture came to light.

2.JPEG

This is how I finish painting the picture. And if you like my drawing, please let me know in the comments. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12