Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 160 // Today my drawing Kralus!!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone ......how are you all. I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 160 //. The name of the picture is Kralus.

7.JPEG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
First I art the picture with a pencil.

1.JPEG

Then I work on the color of the picture step by step.

1.First I paint the pink in the picture
2.JPEG

2.Then I paint the purple in the picture
6.JPEG

3.After that I paint the picture yellow and red.

3.JPEG

5.Finally I lightly paint the face of the picture with a pencil.

5.JPEG

Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Thank you.
Splinterlands Art Contest here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Hi mam @cieliss i did not vote for this post .

Hi sir @castleberry i did not vote for this post .please check the post.

@pro12 What connection do you have with @smith01?

Sir i am mentioning by mistake.

@pro12 mentioning what by mistake? Can you please answer my question?

@pro12 what is your connection to @smith01?

@pro12 I find it suspicious that you can post another post, tweet out another tweet of your new post... and can't answer a question. This is a social media platform and those actions seem more interested in profit than actual interaction. Can you please answer my question?

Sir, I just mentioned another ID due to my mistake. Sorry sir.

@pro12 What do you mean? What is your mistake? What ID did you mention by mistake? What are you sorry for? What is your relation or connection with @smith01 ??

@pro12 IF YOU CANT ANSWER MY SIMPLE QUESTION OR ACTUALLY TAKE TIME TO GIVE ME AN ANSWER I AM GOING TO ASSUME YOU ARE SORRY FOR BEING A SCAMMER AND THAT YOU ARE DOING ACTIVITIES YOU KNOW YOU SHOULD NOT BE DOING... LIKE FARMING REWARDS FROM THE REWARD POOL FROM MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS. THIS IS YOUR CHANCE TO EXPLAIN AND GIVE ANSWERS.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع الإجابة على سؤالي البسيط أو استغرقت وقتًا في الواقع لإعطائي إجابة ، فسأفترض أنك آسف لكونك مخادعًا وأنك تقوم بأنشطة ، فأنت تعلم أنه لا ينبغي عليك القيام بذلك ... مثل المكافأة. بركة من حسابات متعددة. هذه فرصتك في التوضيح وتقديم الإجابات.

আপনি যদি আমার সহজ প্রশ্নের উত্তর দিতে না পারেন বা আসলেই আমাকে উত্তর দেওয়ার জন্য সময় নেন আমি অনুমান করতে যাচ্ছি যে আপনি একজন প্রতারক হওয়ার জন্য দুঃখিত এবং আপনি এমন কার্যকলাপগুলি করছেন যা আপনি জানেন না বলেই... একাধিক অ্যাকাউন্ট থেকে পুল. এটি ব্যাখ্যা করার এবং উত্তর দেওয়ার আপনার সুযোগ।