Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 179/ Today my drawing Dijnn Chwala/

in Splinterlands2 years ago
         ❣️  ❣️ Hello all friends of my splinterlands blog. I love my  splinterlands. ❣️ ❣️

How are you all?
How are you all? I hope you are all well friends, I'm fine too. Today is my first time Splinterlands Art Contest! I am going to post art content. I hope you all will support me. So the art that I will share today. His name is Dijnn Chwala .

11.JPG

I draw or color the image with auto cad and Adobe Photoshop CS5.

First I will take the picture with computer auto cad software.And how I drew it in the steps below.

1.First I will draw the hand tools and the head.

1.JPG

2.Then I will just paint on the body.

2.JPG

3.Then I will draw the whole picture.

3.JPG

How did the color work. I highlighted it.

4.After drawing the picture, I will paint the arms of the picture in dark blue.

4.JPG

5.Then I will paint the crown on the head of the picture and purple on different parts of the body.

5.JPG

6.Then I will paint the head and body of the picture pink.

6.JPG

7.This time I will take the light blue color between the fingers of the hand and the clothes of the body.

7.JPG

8.Lastly I will paint the eyes and under the body yellow.

9.JPG
hope all of you will like my drawing.Thank you all very much for reading my post.
Thank you.

Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 179 here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1501452686759190531?s=20&t=cnuGb7oHWmmxQvjt1E6NBA twitter metadata:UFJPMTI1MzY3OTA1MXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9QUk8xMjUzNjc5MDUxL3N0YXR1cy8xNTAxNDUyNjg2NzU5MTkwNTMxfA== ~~~