Woo-hoo I got 50 Vouchers on hands...meaning 50% of my target is completed!

Seeing the recent rise in the price of DEC, I decided to trade some and buy some Vouchers...

Screenshot (175)_edit_129489110857844.png

The precious Vouchers

I will need minimum 100 Vouchers to buy my minimum target of 100 packs of Chaos Legion!

From the Vouchers Distribution system, I won't be getting enough...

Bought my first 16 vouchers...

Added to the 34 I've received for free, now I have 50 on hands!!

Screenshot (177)_edit_129561043600541.png

50 more to go....

I will definitely have to buy some more in the days to come...maybe around 20-25 more!

Next I have to learn how to bring the Vouchers from Hive Engine to my Splinterlands account....

If anyone can help out, that would be great...

Thanks for reading...keep enjoying the game!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png