My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // My art Contest Name is "PIT OGRE RARE Fire Monster"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you,I am Fine.I hope all are well.Today I am back My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // My art Contest Name is "PIT OGRE"RARE Fire Monster

My Complete Art:"PIT OGRE"RARE Fire Monster

20211006_210649.jpg

Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // My Entry LinkHere Anyone can join this Splinterlands Art Contest if they want.
Anyone can participate by entering this link

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9CbEw3Dj4wpNbJD.gif

From where I always bring pictures ,From here I will bring my favorite picture .
I will finish each work on the picture step by step Orginal Image

Pit Ogre.png

That's what I used to draw today's picture
Pencil-HB2 which used for drawing
Have to used for 12 color pencil
Used for Eraser
A4 size paper
Samsung J2 Prime
Now I will share here my tips and strategies that I followed to win this battle.
My working process of drawing the splinterlands social media challenge Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // My art Contest Name is "PIT OGRE RARE Fire Monster"
I will show step by step

20211006_192419.jpg
First I draw the image My My art Contest "PIT OGRE RARE Fire Monster" in A4 size paper I know this is the first scene of my drawing
Some parts of my drawing work After finishing some work, I felt that the whole work would not be good Even then I didn’t move away from myself.
I think every task requires skill, patience and attention
I have every quality of them so I was able to finish the first stage of my drawing.

20211006_200607.jpg

Now I started the second phase of my drawing .Whatever it is, it would be nice to see it painted properly.At this stage it is time to finish the work .The work of drawing has to be completed by combining one color with another
20211006_201300.jpg
20211006_202142.jpg

20211006_203805.jpg

20211006_210649.jpg

Through this drawing I am in this competition have participated. Through this competition I am mine,I have tried to give the best.I hope everyone will like My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 157 // My art Contest Name is "PIT OGRE RARE Fire Monster"
I hope everyone will visit (https://splinterlands.com/)

splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png

My referral link (https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali)

tenor.gif

My Twitter Link

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2DRxQJbp9xswuGFQdaUzQFXFd4C4o1kVm4cC1yn6r8KYc84etV7FEqnM57.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ratanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day