Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 164!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - "BABY UNICORN COMMON Life Monster"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you,I hope Everyone is well.I am Fine.Today I am back again With Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 164!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - "BABY UNICORN COMMON Life Monster"

Below is the last picture I drew: "BABY UNICORN COMMON Life Monster"

608.jpg

My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 164Entry LinkHere is the link to participate in the Contest. If you want, you can participate in this week's-164 Splinterlands Art Contest .

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3 (1).gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here name "BABY UNICORN COMMON Life Monster "

https://steemmonsters.com Orginal Picture Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Baby Unicorn.png

Collected image

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:

  • Wooden pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Oil Pastels
  • Eraser
  • Rubber
  • White Paper
  • sharpner

Now I will share here my tips and strategies that I followed to win this weekly challenge 164!!!My working process of drawing the splinterlands Art Contest! 164!!!

Step No One of @ratanali drawing process

601.jpg

Today I will try to present the "BABY UNICORN COMMON Life Monster"
I am going to draw in a few steps.
This is the first step in my drawing where I have tried to represent the head of A Unicorn baby boom

@ratanali drawing process of step no 02

602.jpg

This is the second stage of my drawing where I have drawing part of body of BABY UNICORN

@ratanali drawing process of step no 03

603.jpg

This is the third & Final stage of my drawing which I have made manually where I have shown Baby Unicorns are much better natured than their older relatives.

Now I will start my Painting process step by step accordingly

604.jpg

Now @Ratanali start the first phase of my Painting .Whatever it is, it would be nice to see it painted properly.At this stage it is time to finish the work .The work of drawing has to be completed by combining two color.I have tried to show every color step by
step So I have firstly selected color is blue & green

@ratanaliSecond Step of my painting

605.jpg

This is my Second step of my painting At this stage my seclected color is orange & which I have used heir of BABY UNICORN

@ratanali Third Step of Painting

606.jpg

This is my third step of my painting At this stage my seclected color is blue

@ratanaliForth step of my painting

607.jpg

This is my forth step of my painting At this stage my seclected color is pencil

@ ratanali Fifth & Final step of painting

608.jpg

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/]

-Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more Steemmonsters

imaa.gif

Through this drawing I am in this competition have participated. Through this competition I am mine,I have tried to give the best.I hope everyone will like Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 164!!!My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - "BABY UNICORN COMMON Life Monster"

I hope everyone will like my drawing and [https://Splinterlands.com] I hope everyone has a good day

My Referral Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali

tenor.gif

My Twitter Link: (https://twitter.com/ratanal30781421)

Thanks Everybody,See you next post