Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! !My Art Card Name"SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Fine ,I hope Everyone is well.I am back With My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name- "SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"

My Drawing & Painting Final & Complete Art :""SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"

20211112_115301.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! Here is the link to participate in the Contest. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art

wood pencil
Sharpner
Color Pencil
Oil Pastels
Eraser
Rubber
White Paper

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here name SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"

https://steemmonsters.com Orginal Picture Anyone
can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Silvershield Sheriff.png

Collected image

Now I will share here my tips and strategies that I followed to win this Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!
My working process of drawing "SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"

@ratanali drawing process of step no 01:

20211112_094514.jpg

Today I will try to present the "SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"
I am going to draw in a few steps.
This is the first step in my drawing where I have tried to represent the part of SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF Horse which used As they patrol through the streets of Khymian towns and villages.

@ratanali drawing process of step no 02:

20211112_095642.jpg

This is the second stage of my drawing where I have drawing full body of SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF & Horse.

Now I will start my Painting process step by step accordingly

20211112_102324.jpg

Now @Ratanali start the first phase of my drawing .Whatever it is, it would be nice to see it painted properly.At this stage it is time to finish the work .The work of drawing has to be completed by combining two color.I have tried to show every color step by
step So I have firstly selected color is pale orange & yellow green

2nd step of painting

20211112_111413.jpg

This is my Second step of my painting At this stage my seclected color is yellow ochre.

3rd step of painting

20211112_112905.jpg
This is my third step of my painting At this stage my seclected color is yellow ochre,black & green

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/]
-Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more Steemmonsters .

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

4th step of painting

20211112_113851.jpg
This is my forth step of my painting At this stage my seclected color is blue & orange

Final step of painting

20211112_115301.jpg

Through this drawing I am in this competition have participated. Through this competition I am mine,I have tried to give the best.I hope everyone will like My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name -SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF RARE Life Monster"

I hope everyone will like my drawing and [https://Splinterlands.com] I hope everyone has a good day

My Referral Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali

imaa.gif
My Twitter Link: (https://twitter.com/ratanal30781421)

Thanks Everybody

Sort:  

Congratulations @ratanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121