Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name is "ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Fine ,I hope Everyone is well.This is 2nd post in Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!I appeared on my 2nd post With My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name- "ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster"

My Final & Completely Art :" "ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster"

20211016_202737.jpg

This Week My Splinterlands! Social Media Challenge!
Entry Linkcan join this Challenge if they want.

imageoo.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture
Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Tatiana Blayde.png

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:

  • Pencil-HB2 was the two I used for drawing and coloring.

  • There were 06 types of Color Pencil My color pencil Name is LYRA

  • There are 04 types of OIL PASTELS

  • One pcs Eraser

  • One pcs A4 size Offset paper

This is my first post on Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! so I will try to present each step nicely

My Final Art-Drawing Process "ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster"

20211016_192052.jpg

Starting My Color Process in this step by step " "ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster"

20211016_201232.jpg

It is my first step so I am trying to start with PALE ORANGE & Pencil color in the first stage.I wanted to start yellow but I think pencil color & pale orange willbe perfect more then yellow.

20211016_202153.jpg

This is the second stage of my drawing. The color I will draw at this stage is pastel Black.After adding the pastel Black color, I think the "ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster" has become more beautiful

20211016_202438.jpg

At this point I am using two colors together Here are the two colors I have chosen for this stage PASTEL BROWN & PASTEL Orange.

20211016_202737.jpg

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!"ATIANA BLAYDE LEGENDARY Neutral Monster" Hello guys, this is my 2nd post I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more.
I hope everyone on this site has a great day too(https://steemmonsters.com/)

imaa.gif
[My Referal Link]https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali

tenor.gif

My twitter link(https://twitter.com/tanjira110)

immage22.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @ratanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!