Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name is "GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Fine ,I hope Everyone is well.Today I am back again With My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name- "GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster"

My Final Art-"GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster"

1.jpg

This Week My Splinterlands! Social Media Challenge! Entry Link can join this Challenge if they want.

imageoo.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture
Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Goblin Sorcerer.png

Image Source

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:

  • Pencil-HB2 was the two I used for drawing and coloring.

  • There were 05 types of Color Pencil My color pencil Name is LYRA

  • There are 04 types of OIL PASTELS

  • One pcs Eraser

  • One pcs A4 size Offset paper

This is my first post on Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! so I will try to present each step nicely

My Final Art-Drawing ProcessGOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster

9.jpg

Starting My Color Process in this step by step "GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster"

8.jpg

It is my first step so I am trying to start with PALE Brown & Pencil color in the first stage.I took several pictures of the color process but I think Pale brown will be perfect in the first step.After adding Pale brown ,"GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster" is perfect shown.

6.jpg

This is the second stage of my drawing. The color I will draw at this stage is pastel spring Green.After adding the pastel spring green, I think the GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster" also excellent has shown

5.jpg

At the moment pencil color again has to used so that it more be focus every line up,I hope my GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster" will be win in the splinterlands social media challenge .

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

It is last & complete stage,At this stage ,I have used Accumulate 04 types of color step by step .Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!-"GOBLIN SORCERER COMMON Earth Monster"
Hello guys, this is my 2nd post in this weely splinterlands social media challenge!!I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.

No more today,

I hope everyone on this site has a great day too(https://steemmonsters.com/)

tenor (1).gif

[My Referal Link]https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali

imageoo.gif

My twitter link (https://twitter.com/ratanal30781421)

immage22.gif

Sort:  
Cool design, nice entry! Lovin that goblin! Need one a dem haha.

You have been cure-rat'ed @master.splinter - enjoy the #oneup.

_
master.splinter1  small.jpg

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

From the sketch... it looks like you've used carbon paper for the drawing.
Kindly attach a video of your drwaing process from the beginning to the end the next time so that we can understand you