Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Character Name-"CENTAUR COMMON NEUTRAL MONSTER"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everybody,
How are you,I am Fine.I hope all are well.Today I am back with

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Character Name-CENTAUR COMMON NEUTRAL MONSTER". Hi Everyone, this is my 2nd time joining at Splinterlands Art Contest. I make a fan art for"CENTAUR COMMON NEUTRAL MONSTER"

My Final Art-

20211002_194626.jpg

This week Splinterlands social Media challengeMy Entry link ,If you can join this link

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRKLwhrRLxTdeyxi75vDJq9QV6ejAasAuKWruV95pF4szgcmsSa96UC6E1XTypew7VQ.png

Now I will take the picture for art from "CENTAUR COMMON NEUTRAL MONSTER"
this link

Centaur.png
Now I will use for art bellow this meterial .
Firstly 'CENTAUR COMMON NEUTRAL MONSTER" image to take in photoshop then used to some tools
Pencil-HB2 which used for drawing
Have to used for 12 color pencil
Used for Eraser
A4 size paper
Now I will share here my tips and strategies that I followed to win this battle.
My working process of drawing the splinterlands social media challenge
I will show step by step

image88.jpg

I know this is the first scene of my drawing
Some parts of my drawing work After finishing some work, I felt that the whole work would not be good Even then I didn’t move away from myself.
I think every task requires skill, patience and attention
I have every quality of them so I was able to finish the first stage of my drawing

20211002_190622.jpg

Now I will start the second phase of my drawing .Whatever it is, it would be nice to see it painted properly.At this stage it is time to finish the work .The work of drawing has to be completed by combining one color with another

20211002_192217.jpg

Now I am often away from my work.I think it is a popular media through which a person can showcase his talent.I am drawing the attention of the admin of this group,Please help us.

20211002_193751-1.jpg

Guys I try that My drawing will be very attractive ,I do not know that how mush possible I can do it but I hope if my splinterlands social media can alaways support me so i will be success
(https://steemmonsters.com/)

tenor.gif

My Referal link(https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali)

tenor (1).gif

My Twitter Link(https://twitter.com/ratanal30781421)

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2DRxQJbp9xswuGFQdaUzQFXFd4C4o1kVm4cC1yn6r8KYc84etV7FEqnM57.gif

We are better off with your cooperation
I hope I can do something

I finished my design ,I hope Everybody will be support to me that will be increase our attention
No more today
Thanks Everybody

Sort:  

Congratulations @ratanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121