Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Character Name-"PEACEFUL GIANT "

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @ratan

Hello Everybody,
How are you,I am Fine.I hope all are well.Today I am back with

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Character Name-"PEACEFUL GAINT. Hi Everyone, this is my first time joining at Splinterlands Art Contest. I make a fan art for "PEACEFUL GIANT"

My Final Art-PEACEFUL GIANT:

20210930_195109.jpg
This week Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Entry Link ,can join this link
()
Now I will take the picture for art from this link
Peaceful Giant.png

Now I will use for art bellow this meterial .
Firstly Elvan Cutthroat image to take in photoshop then used to some tools
Pencil-HB2 which used for drawing
Have to used for 12 color pencil
Used for Eraser
A4 size paper
Now I will share here my tips and strategies that I followed to win this battle.
My working process of drawing the splinterlands social media challenge
I will show step by step

20210930_192017.jpg

I know this is the first scene of my drawing
Some parts of my drawing work After finishing some work, I felt that the whole work would not be good Even then I didn’t move away from myself.
I think every task requires skill, patience and attention
I have every quality of them so I was able to finish the first stage of my drawing

20210930_192959.jpg

Now I will start the second phase of my drawing .Whatever it is, it would be nice to see it painted properly.At this stage it is time to finish the work .The work of drawing has to be completed by combining one color with another

20210930_193738.jpg

Now I am often away from my work.I think it is a popular media through which a person can showcase his talent.I am drawing the attention of the admin of this group,Please help us.
We are better off with your cooperation
I hope I can do something

I finished my design ,I hope Everybody will be support to me that will be increase our attention
No more today
Thanks Everybody

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @ratanali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

thanks for your support

You are welcome @ratanali! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!