Share Your Battle - Weekly Challenge feat. SUPPLY RUNNER

in Splinterlands2 years ago

23wqieGuJux3EWjaiqN9FNLSwPkTnPXCqGgAWkLDke58i64eWmziPyyKzCEkEakancbAx.png

Source

👉🏻 "SHARE YOU BATTLE" WEEKLY CHALLENGE 👈🏻

THEME: SUPPLY RUNNER
Edition: Chaos Legion
Rarity: Common
Element: Neutral
Attack: Ranged
Abilities: Swiftness at Level 5

splinters.png

spll.png


🤜RULESET🤛

rules.PNG

Unprotected

Noxious Fumes

40 Mana


Unprotected: Monsters do not have any armor and do not get armor from abiities or summoner buffs.

Noxious Fumes: All monsters start the battle poisoned.

Active Splinters: Death and Dragon

spll.png

🤜MY LINE UP🤛

splinters.png



Brighton Bloom_lv4.png

SUMMONER: Brighton Bloom

This is my best high level summoner due to limited active splinters and I love how you can get Flying ability from it especially without armor from the ruleset.

splinters.png

Lord of Darkness_lv2_gold.png

1st Position: Lord of Darkness

I need high HP tank for this match because of Noxius Fumes so I did went for LOD with stun ability and Supply runner can add Speed which will give him a high chance attacking first as a tank.

splinters.png

Harklaw_lv2.png

2nd Position: Harklaw

I intentionally place Harklaw in the second position because I want him to be my secondary tank and it has a Immunity ability so Poison wont affect him, good thing it is a 40 Mana ruleset.

splinters.png

Xenith Monk_lv4.png

3rd Position: Xenith Monk

Just wanted to have a monster that a self-heal ability just to stay alive in later rounds due to Noxious Fumes ruleset.

splinters.png

Supply Runner_lv5.png

4th Position: Supply Runner

I wanted to get the first attack so might as well use this monster plus it has a decent amount of HP and 2 ranged attack damage. Pretty handy at this kind of ruleset, you always want to go first to attack.

splinters.png

Sand Worm_lv5.png

5th Position: Sand Worm

Mu understanding is he will have a self-heal monster at the back as well so I gamble with Sand Worm just to create damage on his backliners especially with heal.

splinters.png

Xenith Archer_lv2_gold.png

6th Position: Xenith Archer

This is just an add on or damage absorber for my backliners because it is a high mana, I guess he will use sneak monsters. And just because I only have 2 mana left.

splinters.png

spll.png

🤜BATTLEFIELD🤛

splinters.png


battlefield.PNG

He doesn't have a self-heal and immune monsters so at first glance I think I can win this match but I underestimated a Level 5 Gelatinous Cube, he did pretty well in this match and if it is a gold league cube, I think it will go a different way.

splinters.png

👉CLICK HERE TO SEE ACTUAL BATTLE👈

spll.png

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
It went pretty good actually, Supply Runner with the additional speed made a difference because I got the first attack which is the main plan. And with Sand Worm punishing his backliners, I got them good. Xenith Monk with self-heal is the last man standing, props to my opponent for a great battle.

splinters.png

Do you like Supply Runner? Why or why not?
Yes! for sure, Level 5 with swiftness gives so much value to the team. Attacking first in this kind of battle is an advantage every now and then. So I decided to buy a Level 5 Supply Runner in this particular season because I'm playing in Silver league and it is a Neutral monster so pretty handy at all times.

spll.png

😍JOIN SPLINTERLANDS NOW😍

If you are not yet playing Splinterlands, register HERE for free and start your journey. Hit me up in Discord (rentaw03#5754) if you use my link so I can send you a Card as a welcome gift!🎁

Join Splinterlands Discord in this LINK and be part of this awesome community!

spll.png

😍SHOW SUPPORT TO RENTAW😍

TWITCH CHANNEL

TWITTER ACCOUNT


FOLLOW ALL THE NOSLEPPGANG STREAMERS HERE! THEY ARE AWESOME!

splinters.png


Sort:  

😍

!PIZZA for you brother

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentaw03(10/20) tipped @jaopalas (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121