All the Single Chickens... Now Put Your Wings Up.... (Oh, oh, oh)

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I've got a fair few chickens....

79 of them to be precise....

Screenshot 2021-07-31 at 19.44.16.png

1 at level 5, her optimum level where she picks up 'enrage' and another 78 single chickens.

All those single chickens.

I was mulling over whether to let them roost or levelling them up and then this song came into my head...

All the single chickens, all the single chickens
All the single chickens, all the single chickens
All the single chickens

Now put your wings up

I got enraged on my lips, 2 attack on my hips
Got me 10% extra in my DecGold jeans
Levelled up, drink in my cup
I can care less what you think
I need no mana , did I mention
Don't pay him any attention
Cause you had your turn and now you gonna learn
What it really feels like to miss me

Cause if you liked it then you should have levelled me up
If you liked it then you shoulda levelled me up

Oh, oh, oh

Screenshot 2021-07-31 at 19.47.49.png

Don't treat me to the things of the world
I'm not that kind of chook
Your bcx is what I prefer, what I deserve
Here's a player that makes me then takes me
And delivers me to a destiny, to L8 and beyond
Pull me into your deck, say I'm the one you own
If you don't, you'll be aflap
And like Rusty Ill be crap

All the single chickens, all the single chickens
All the single chickens, all the single chickens
All the single chickens, all the single chickens
All the single chickens....

Final thoughts

Despite Beyonce's Words of Wisdom I think I'll just let them roost as single chickens, rather than putting a ring on it.

Sort:  

Nice 😂

Personally I think you should level 3 up to lvl5 and get them on rental, but I do see the value in holding singles long term.

I might level one up to L5 but I think I'll keep most of them as singles.

It's the same reason I'm keeping the few Orbs and Untamed packs I've got unopened for years - flipping them now would make a profit, but I'm sure playing the patience game is the way to go.

I might sell a couple now to pay for dance lessons.

Fair enough. Packs have done well long term, nothing to say UNTAMED wont follow the trend.

I might sell a couple now to pay for dance lessons

A couple? :D

Now I got the song stuck in my head! :D

100% upvote if you post a vid of yourself doing the dance.

Starting from level3, Chicken becomes a dangerous card without any mana! That's incredible