Splinterlands art Contest! // Week 155!! today my drawing picture "Dragonling Bowman"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

hi guys, good morning!

How are you everyone! I Hope everybody is doing well. I'm also too well.I am from Bangladesh. It is now 8:00 am in Bangladesh. Walking down the street, enjoying a beautiful morning.

Splinterlands art Contest! // Week 155!! today my drawing picture "Dragonling Bowman"!! creature picture survival seems to be fighting or hunting.

IMG_20210920_000528.jpg

A week later, today I have appeared before you again with a new creature picture. The name of the creature "Dragonling Bowman" !! I hope you like today's creature picture.

First i chose this picture link https://splinterlands.com/ here! and then download.
Then i start drawing......

My use materials are:
Pencil-
A4 size paper-
Color Pencil-
hardboard-
Rubber-
Eraser-
and a sign pen etc.
I took all the above materials to draw the picture.
here are some steps drawing this creature picture!!
First I art the full round and body of the "Dragonling Bowman" with a pencil:

IMG_20210919_225504.jpg

  1. first i chose brown color and then start paint. I thing it looks very good. The brown color I use on most parts of the body.

IMG_20210919_232958.jpg

2.Second, i use green color some parts of the body. Which matches the creature picture.

IMG_20210919_234540.jpg

  1. Third, then i painted blue color. The color blue I used on the legs and arrows.

IMG_20210919_235700.jpg

  1. Then forth i chose Red color.The red color I use only on nails and eyes. Nails looks very good. Which is red sign pen.

IMG_20210920_000138.jpg

Thus, i complete step by step paint this creature. I hope everybody like my drawing. And everyone will support me.
Thanks for reading my post. And Thanks for upvote.

Splinterlands art contest link https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-155-10-booster-pack-prize here!

Thank you so much everybody.
Thanks a lot splinterlands & hive.

Sort:  

Great artwork! You've been upvoted by rosiew.
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Congratulations @riponr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15