Splinterlands social media challenge! //today my art card "Lord of Darkness"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

hi guys! how are you everyone!
I hope everybody is well.

Today I am drawing creature picture from the "splinterlands social media challenge! //Today I drew picture "Lord of Darkness"

IMG_20211012_073435.jpg

First i chose the creature picture. Then I art the full round and body of the Lord of Darkness with AutoCad 2010.

IMG_20211012_063529.jpg

I made a mistake in today's Creature picture. The left hand did not give the part to hold the fire handle.

First I look at the picture better and then I pick the colors. Then I start painting.

Materials are:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
hardboard
Rubber
Sign pen &
Eraser- etc.
I tried to drew the picture beautiful. All of the above Materials i have used to draw this creature.

Here are some steps of this art :

First step:
At first I took a good look at the picture and then at first I decided to paint it purple.

IMG_20211012_071118.jpg

Second step:
Then i paint Brown. The color brown I use on some parts of the body of the Lord of Darkness.

IMG_20211012_072418.jpg

Third step:
I painted slowly. I used orange to understand the fire. But still not understood. Brown and orange are mixed. I think it should have been yellow.

IMG_20211012_072819.jpg

Forth step:
Then I use red color on Lord Darkness's nails, horns and other parts.

IMG_20211012_073340.jpg

I have whitened the teeth of Lord Darkness.And i try to paint step by step the image with my painted pencil.

I hope everyone like my drawing.And everyone will support me.

Splinterlands social media challenge link https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-oct-8-2021

Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=riponr

Thanks everyone!!