You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Idea for Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Yes, Sara, I had stopped playing as well but this new rewards system has me intrigued. I am wishing I owned more cards, so it's getting me back into the game a bit, but when I go to buy or rent, I'm just like woah.. sooo many cards.. hahaha... so I'm glad you saw my point that it would be a great way to give a bit of exposure to a new card, show it's power, it's story, etc. And yes I think the renters would love it. :)

Australia is great!! :) Thanks for asking! How have you been? I hope you get some time off during the summer!

Sort:  

Just talking to Scott and told him you are in Australia. I am doing good. I am taking some time off in August for a family reunion and going to HiveFest in September.

Oh yay, Sara! Yes I reached out to him the other day. Hope he's good. :) PLEASE have a wonderful family reunion and wait.. do you mean Splinterfest? I'm thinking of going... not sure. :) I would LOOOVE to see people. :) Please let me know how the reunion goes in August! :)

HiveFest in Netherlands in September. Then we are going to travel in Norway. I might go to Las Vegas for Splinterfest to say hi to Sergio. If you are there that will extra incentive to make the drive.

Wow I can't believe it's time for HiveFest again!! Seems like it just happened! Sooo jealous! The NETHERLANDS?!?! That's incredible!! :) I look forward to hearing about your trip!!!! :)