Splinterlands crazy update!

in Splinterlands β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Happy monday my amazing Splinterland players


Hope you are excited like me about
the Airdrop tomorrow 😜 lol

BUT FIRST...

Some updates as I haven't done
a splinter post in a while.

IMG_20210726_210459.jpg

As we all know Splinterlands has
different splinters and we all
have our favorite πŸ˜‰

DEATH!

MojiPop_2021072620533906201005601480.gif

My nr 1 favorite 😜

WATER!

MojiPop_2021072620532606210004005800004.gif

No mercy 😁 lol

EARTH!

MojiPop_2021072620563200211002901350.gif

Fits well as the players in this
game is from ALL OVER the
world, isn't that cool?

FIRE!

MojiPop_2021072620524006200010804661.gif

Is it just me or is it HAWT πŸ”₯ in here?
Still trying to learn fire better.

LIFE!

MojiPop_2021072620552806220010600420.gif

Who doesn't Love life right?
I DO... Just not the life splinter πŸ™ˆ
Why? One I play least with.

DRAGON!

MojiPop_2021072621170200200004001940.gif

A good splinter and I love that you
can pick your gorgeous Gold
dragon and other AMAZING
cards that kick ass 😁

✨πŸ”₯✨

I have had so many mixed feelings
during my splinterland time,
and many changes that I
eather liked or didn't.

I used to get to champion 1
WOOT πŸ˜πŸ† HAPPY!

Screenshot_20200730_063737.jpg

I am a CHAMPION πŸ†

MojiPop_2021072621255906201005700240001.gif

I felt good about my achivement
and I felt happy every season.

BUT THEN...

Things changed and I struggled to
reach champion 2, and Crap...
Champion 3 πŸ™ˆ NOO

MojiPop_2021072621284606201005100880001.gif

SO FRKN FRUSTRATING 😑😠🀬

And I started to get way to many
100 - 200 drops πŸ™ˆ OMG

Loose 35 win 10 every battle, so
one step forward and 3 steps
back 😜 huh PAIN!

I think many of you can relate, and
also on the fact that NO MATTER
how frustrating it gets, and your
Phone is about to be smashed
10 times a day almost.

WE ARE STILL HERE 😁

I am ADDICTED to Splinterlands
I LOVE to HATE this game 😜

✨πŸ”₯✨

MY AIRDROPS

I sure did get some good
ones πŸ™ happy

IMG_20210726_214404.jpg

And I even got GOLDS πŸ™

IMG_20210726_214432.jpg

When you claim and get a airdrop
it is like christmas feeling.
WOHOO 😁 LMAO

✨πŸ”₯✨

BATTLES

Sometimes you hit a situation
that just makes you fall off
the chair 😧 WHAAAAT?

Screenshot_20210715_194906.jpg

Like last season I actually kicked @enginewitty 😳 WHAAAAT?
NOO? Can't be 😧😁 lol

He is the one who got me to
Splinterlands in the first place,
and he always kicks butt.
ESPECIALLY mine 😜

SO...
That was a weard moment,
and it haven't happened
since 😁 LOL

Proud to be in same GUILD ❀️

AHA... WHAAAT?
Moment 2

Screenshot_20210718_004044.jpg

This win made me check his name
like 3 Times 😳 WHAAAAT?
Nooo... I never... Can't be.

But ya... Little Saffisara actually
kicked the badass player TAUG

And I needed to show you a screen,
as this probably is one of those
Once in a life time thing 😁

Now you seen the Proof 😁 lol

✨πŸ”₯✨

There are so many amazing players
out there, and it sure is much
harder to reach your goals.

MY GOAL this season...
Champion 2 πŸ†πŸ†

See how it goes πŸ˜‰
I hope tho 🀞

I am at champion 3 now,
so I need to climb my
πŸ‘ Butt 500 points

MojiPop_2021072620081506201005700430.gif

CLIMB... CLIMB... CLIMB
KEEP CLIMBING 😁

✨πŸ”₯✨

Rewards

My best ones lately

Screenshot_20210713_015424.jpg

This first one rocked πŸ˜‰

Screenshot_20210715_114043.jpg

Also some good ones.

Screenshot_20210715_114027.jpg

Also a good pack opening,
really GOOD ones 😍

Screenshot_20210713_015503.jpg

Sometimes it happens 😁 lol

AND NOW...

My first time EVER buying
SKINS in Splinterlands.

IMG_20210726_222048.jpg

Doesn't that look ABSOLUTLY
AMAZING? I think so.

PIRATE CAPTAIN!

IMG_20210726_222501.jpg

I love this version SO MUCH πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈπŸ˜œ
Pretty cool right?

AND... I MEAN πŸ˜‰

GIANT ROC!

IMG_20210726_222517.jpg

This one is in gold so that makes it
SOO amazing, then the super
cool design on this one.

Makes it a BIG favorite πŸ˜‰

I haven't bought any more since as
these 2 were the ones I fell in
LOVE with instantly 😍

MojiPop_2021072622325006200010805381001.gif

CRAZY LADY 😜 Buwahahaha

As if her Addiction for stacking silver
and gold wasn't BAD enogh...

Now she admits that she has 2 big
addictions πŸ™ˆ Stacking and
Splinterlands. It IS BAD!!

But what do you call a Splinterlands addiction? Is there a name?

Stacking is STACKITIS and I
have it BADLY!

PROOF.... LOOK!

Definitly Something for my amazing #silvergoldstackers pirates 😜

Shiny silver Year of the dragon
with GOLD in the dragon 😍

IMG_20201001_173847.jpg

And this one was my choice as how
cool is it to have a gold dragon in
my both addictions?

IMG_20210726_224404.jpg

A GOLD DRAGON 😁 lol

MojiPop_20210726200717_00500004500910.jpg

And YA... I do have a addiction for
dragons to, so I guess that
makes it 3 😁 LMAO

✨πŸ”₯✨

Airdrop

It will happen Tomorrow 😁
Are you ready?

MojiPop_2021072622564206210004008530.gif

I am definitly ready and super excited,
and for whatever comes next.

But for now it is almost midnight
here, and I do need to PEE
really BADLY πŸ™ˆπŸ˜

MojiPop_2021072623031900211002901900.gif

Ok... Not that bad as I DO have a
toilet at home πŸ˜‚ Hahahaha

SORRY...

I just couldn’t help myself 😜
Love to joke and make
People smile.

✨πŸ”₯✨

Have a fabulous week ahead my amazing Splinter mates

And don't forget to SMILE 😊
And KEEP PLAYING

SPLINTERLANDS ROCKS!

IMG_20210724_024417-01.jpeg

Don’t forget to always let me win if you
happen to meet me in the
Battle Field πŸ˜‚ Lmao

JK

Almost... Or not 😜

Thank you all who makes this game
what it is, and I am in here to STAY and
belive in Splinterlands future.

STAY SAFE AND MUCH
LOVE TO YA'LL β€οΈπŸ’‹


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❀️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❀️


〰️❀️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210726_231817.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

thealliancemarathon4.png

Thank you @enginewitty πŸ’–

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❀️

MojiPop_2021071200444006201000100010.gif

Sort: Β 

Yay sis @saffisara!!!

Yay back sis @silversaver888 🌷

Hehehe!

Hope you are having a fantastic day day πŸ€—

Considering the many things on my plate... I'm really having fun!😜

Like all the balls in the air? 😁 Lol
I am glad to hear that you are having fun πŸ˜‰
You deserve that and hope you keep having fun and smiling.
Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—β€οΈ

Thank you sis @saffisaraπŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 24000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you very much πŸ™
Always happy to see you 😁
Happy tuesday.

You're welcome @saffisara, thank you too for your great motivation and your nice vibe!
Have a nice day 😊🌹 See you soon!

First Day of Trading for SPS for All of Posterity............... Go SteemMonsters !!!
image.png

WOOT πŸ˜πŸ‘
Thank you for sharing that πŸ™
and I always enjoy meeting you on the Battle Field... Even if you kick my butt 😁 lol
Much interesting things happening in the game now so YEAY.

Have a wonderful week my friend and much love πŸ€—πŸŒ·

Your posts are funky. Keep it up.

I promise I Will keep it up πŸ˜‰πŸ‘
And glad you find it FUNKY 😎 makes me feel cool.. Lol

Have a wonderful week.
Cheers 🌷

I am ADDICTED to Splinterlands
I LOVE to HATE this game 😜

After reading your post I am addicted to your Splinterlands posts :)
I really enjoyed reading your post and seeing your images. Thanks
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
@tipu curate

Thank you very much πŸ™

Connect

Trade


@saffisara! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@saffisara, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Awww... That is the BEST compliment ever 😁 lol
Glad you liked it and sorry I made you addicted to my splinter posts.
Sorry... Not sorry 😜

Hope you are having a fantastic day my friend and Mabye your Sugar mama sending you something 😁 lol
You know what I mean... Pizza? Cards? Poop 😜 Buwahahaha

Thank you for being such a Great friend and Thank you for the support and the delicious pizza πŸ• πŸ˜‹ Yummy

Btw... Did you notice my last pic?
I was sneaky there... Lol

IMG_20210727_003604.png

I putted in a pizza on my armband, I mean I can't forget to add my pizza family there to πŸ€—
You guys are AMAZING, and you sure kick splinterland butt 😁

Much love to You πŸ€—πŸŒ·β€οΈ

My eyes were elsewhere 😳

Yes I'm excited and reading #spt posts like this one.

Let me win next time!

Else where? Like in your back? 😁Jk
I also read some spt posts and fun to see how different People do their posts about the same game.

Hope you are having a fantastic time and week ahead. Good luck in the season and with the Airdrop πŸ‘

I let you win and Hug you instead 😁 lol


Hey @saffisara, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I pretty much agree with everything you said. Especially about the frustration. lol. I'm cautiously excited about the changes and am eager to claim my land already. And congrats on those Undead Rexx πŸ˜‰

So I guess we share the frustration and love for the game 😁 lol
I hear you on the land claim and excited to see how it all works out.
Thank you for your sweet comment and I am happy to be in the same guild πŸ€—
Have a wonderful week. Cheers 🌷

haha this was so funny
I miss facing you in the arena :D
good luck with the airdrop ^_^

So glad you liked it and had fun reading it 😁 that is the best reward.
I miss facing you too in there, but good thing we can wave and say hi to each other in the guild πŸ€— twin.
Besides you are doing so well that you soon up challanging me 😁

Good luck on the Airdrop to and much love and Hugs and squeezes πŸ€—πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ˜˜

I miss facing you but I'm not ready for it at all LOL
I know exactly what would happen if we battle 😁

πŸ€—πŸ€—

Are you saying you are afraid of my squeezy HUGS πŸ€— sneak pinches?
πŸ˜‚ Hahahaha
I would battle fair... Almost
You know me πŸ˜‡ Angel

Fire splinter seems to be many players's favorite, how come you don't like it as it also have the most brutal summoner which is yodin zaku, just blast your enemy away!

Yes you are right cause I get kicked with fire ALOT 😁 lol
And that Zaku is a beast and I get kicked by him alot.
Thing is I always used death most and water, earth more lately but life and fire... Still not there yet.
I have zaku but in lvl 3 so I get kicked anyway as most have it maxed.
What is your favorite splinter?

actually i am still yet to figure out which of the splinter is my favorite but if i am to choose three, i will pick fire, water and earth, zaku made me love fire, mylor summoner made you like the earth splinter esp in low mana cap and for that water, magic is bae!

I rarely use death except it is only melee rules given

I play alot with water to and lately I started to love earth as well and use it more and more.
I like fire but so far I only won a few so I need to learn it more.
Life tho... Not my favorite as I always loose with it 😁 lol
You are right in what you say as I love the mylor to and if I get fire right I hope my zaku kick butt to.

Life tho... Not my favorite as I always loose with it 😁 lol
Hehe and life is also good but in no magic rules lol... . life is yodin zaku killer lol

You will notice players use the shieldbearer of life splinter more when they kinda have the feelings their opponent may use zaku xd, in coming days, i might share you a fine battle of the life splinter..

I seen that Shieldbearer alot and I tried use it to, but I guess I just can't get the dec quite right as I still loose 98% of the time 😁 lol
Yes... I love to see a good battle with life, Mabye I can learn from it. Thank you.

thanks for the gift! would have dm you on discord but we do not share a mutual server, as i am thinking we could practice together through battle challenge and you may get to love the life splinter xd

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ohh... So then we can't dm each other? Not even if we know Who to look for? Send a request?
You welcome btw

i finally found you in splinterlands channel lol, yea going to dm you now

haha great write-up! I'm nowhere near you, but yeah, I love to hate this game sometimes. Especially when a 1 movement monster takes down my 6 movement monster on one try - not fun!

Definitely looking forward to the airdrop too, and can't wait to see how land plays into this ecosystem - I think this game has quite a future ahead of it (at least I hope it does)

Thank you very much 😁 glad you liked it. I know exactly what you mean, getting kicked that hard really stings... Lol
Just get kicked and kicked without a chance... Frustrating 😜

I belive this game has a bright future to, and I agree with you there about the land and exc to see how it plays out.
Good luck with the Airdrop and your season, hope you get good rewards 😁

Have a wonderful week. Cheers 🌷

These rewards went crazy, I hope to get some big time rewards like that in the future!

Yes they were pretty good ones, and when it happens you get all happy 😁
I am sure you Will get some good rewards to, I Will wish that for you πŸ˜‰ have a wonderful week ahead and good luck with airdrop and season.
Hope you reach your goals.

Cheers 🌷

You are very kind, I just followed your account. Wishing you continued success!

Thank you, sweet of you to say.
Followed you back.
Happy tuesday.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank you my β€οΈπŸ€—β€οΈ fam

so one step forward and 3 steps
back 😜 huh PAIN!

Be careful what you wish for they said.

I always am 😁 Mostly.. Lol

Badass wooping on @taug, usually beats me and now you kicking my ass.

untitled.gif

I only kicked you ONCE 😜 lol
And you Mostly kick me, but I don't mind as you do it sweetly.. Lol
You always kick splinter butt, and you thought me what I know so without that I Wouldn't be where I am πŸ₯°

I hope you are having a fantastic day. Much love πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹β€οΈ

Congratulations to reach the Champion I League. Your gifs are great

Lol I didn't know that you play Splinterlands too.
I think I met you while I played ranked games or in tournament or maybe it was in guild brawl :D I didn't remember, because I recognize your nickname. It's nice to know that we have that pretty and talented girls in Community like you. Wow you was in top 8 in Champion League.
Congrats!!!