Brawl Results

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Screenshot 2022-09-10 11.34.14 AM.png

Ugh, another rough outing in my guild's latest brawl entry. I think I need to start to better understand my Gladius cards better; I'm so used to the Battle strategies, I feel like I have yet to get my head around Brawls. Here is how I did :

Screenshot 2022-09-10 11.36.59 AM.png

Not great, whatsoever. To add insult to injury, I just calculated my Modern win rate. It's at 48.82%; brutal!

All that said, I was able to upgrade one Gladius card this morning:

Screenshot 2022-09-10 11.35.29 AM.png

Now I just need to utilize it in the next round.

Sort:  

Lol, it can be embarrassing when performance is poor in Brawls. My previous one before the just concluded one was terrible, this one I had 7 victories and 2 losses.

Good luck on the next one

Yeah it feels like everyone is so much better at this game now...I feel like it's passed me up, lol