My Splinterlands Update

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Screenshot 2021-11-06 1.44.04 PM.png

Another week of grinding out Splinterlands is in. The best card I was able to secure as a reward was the Djinn Chwala; I now have three cards, so I might snag one on the market to level up. I'm thinking I might grab a Dragon summoner, too, on the market as I could probably increase my win rate by using the Dragon splinter more often. It's a thought, at least.

Screenshot 2021-11-06 1.50.15 PM.png

Nothing frustrates me more than a declining win rate. It's highly irritating, to say the least. I calculate it daily once I've completed my daily quests. Irritating, yes, but I am hoping once Chaos comes online, I can improve my rate moving forward.

Screenshot 2021-11-06 1.52.49 PM.png

Not bad, although those eggs at zero aren't much fun. Especially when you take a hit to your win rate to get the quest completed.

Screenshot 2021-11-06 1.54.13 PM.png

The distribution of cards I won this past week. I just love getting those Deceivers, non-stop.

Screenshot 2021-11-06 1.55.38 PM.png

I'm still hodling my SPS tokens. I would love to get to 45-50k when all is said and done. I'm also up to 60 Chaos Legion packs, which in turn help me a bit on the daily airdrops. Every little bit helps (I can't wait to retire off of this game, lol).

For next week's plan, I am going to:

  • Continue to buy three Chaos Legion packs each day with my vouchers
  • Stake all SPS each day
  • Buy a Dragon summoner this week with the secret credit card
  • Work to improve on my win rate

Easy enough, right? Nope! I bet I'll continue to go backward on my win rate...the Splinterlands universe is against me! Just kidding (but not really).

Thanks for checking out my #splinterlands update; I'll get my #DCity update again this weekend too.

Sort:  

I am fascinated by your post because you have explained and written the posting in a very beautiful way. I also like to play splinterlands games like you. Good luck to you

Thank you! I'm happy to know my charts were appreciated!