Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway #15

in Splinterlands2 years ago


Welcome to the Sentipl's Splinterlands Giveaway.

The winner of previous giveaway is @rondonshneezy!

image.png

Congratulations!
The reward has been sent.

Other participants: @dewabrata, @packagedmilk, @rafasete, @myeong, @mr-house, @thecuriousfool, @thehockeyfan-at, @davideownzall, @crizthin, @blitzzzz, @henruc, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @jdike, @squishna, @valdiva, @txracer, @xheadhunterz, @technocrypton, @evanr, @noctury, @derfabs, @luizeba, @litrydow, @pero82, @irisworld, @screamheart, @yeckingo1, @candnpg, @amaari, @amaillo, @belhaven14, @relf87


New giveaway

VENARI SEEDSMITH

image.png

Rules

  • To participate in the contest just leave a comment with your in-game name
  • No upvotes required but appreciated and it will help to increase rewards in future giveaways
  • The winner will be chosen randomly on https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker after couple of days.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Joining giveaway! GLHF
IGN: @weeareus

I want in pls @derfabs

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Include me please, @valdiva

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Thanks for the giveaway
@candnpg

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
amaari tipped sentipl (x1)
@rondonshneezy(2/20) tipped @sentipl (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in, plz☆
@irisworld

Thanks for the giveaway! @packagedmilk

Great card, please count me in @tengolotodo


Hey @sentipl, here is a little bit of BEER from @thehockeyfan-at for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the opportunity! @spryquasar

Thank you
Ign rondonshneezy
!PIZZA

Count me in! ty <3
@pero82

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Pls count me in @rafasete

IGN squishna thanks.