FINAL DE TEMPORADA

Purple and Blue Neon  Gamer  Youtube Banner.gif


Hola mis queridos amigos de esta excelente comunidad de hive y splintelands estamos en una nueva semana de los desafíos de batallas, pero esta vez quiero compartir con ustedes este final de temporada que estuvo bastante chévere

Hello my dear friends of this excellent community of hive and splintelands we are in a new week of battle challenges, but this time I want to share with you this end of season that was pretty cool.


Final de temporada

muchachos como todos sabes ayer fue el final de temporada de las batallas en splinterlands que no fueron para nada fácil, muy complicada y bastante competitivas con estas nuevas habilidades e invocadores que me parece interesante hace que te estreses un poco y que para tu próxima batalla pienses un poco más tu estrategia

image.png

estos quince días de batalla han sido bastante frustrante a pesar de que las batallas fueron un poco equilibradas, me parece que tuve muchas más batallas perdidas que las que he ganado, pero aún sigo intentando para mejorar cada vez más mi estrategia con cualquiera de los elementos

a pesar de las derrotas seguí jugando y pude escalar varias posiciones hasta poder llegar a la liga de oro que es bastante fuerte

end of season

guys as you all know yesterday was the end of season battles in splinterlands that were not easy at all, very complicated and quite competitive with these new skills and summoners that I find interesting makes you stress a little and for your next battle think a little more about your strategy.

image.png

these fifteen days of battle have been quite frustrating even though the battles were a bit balanced, it seems to me that I had many more battles lost than I have won, but I still keep trying to improve more and more my strategy with any of the elements.

despite the defeats I kept playing and I was able to climb several positions until I could reach the gold league which is quite strong.


Los cofres

a pesar de tener bastantes derrotas lo que más me tiene motivado son los cofres diarios, con sus recompensas, con sus nuevas cartas soulbound quien me hacía pensar que cartas me darán esta vez, que tendrán para mí este cofre

The chests

in spite of having many defeats, what motivates me the most are the daily chests, with their rewards, with their new soulbound cards, who made me think what cards will I get this time, what will this chest have for me?

image.png


Cofre de final de temporada

Bueno, muchachos, unos de mis momentos favoritos en splintelands son los finales de temporada y poder abrir los cofres y ver que recompensas he recibido siempre con la esperanza de querer recibir una legendaria dorada, así que abriendo los cofres de esta temporada se puede decir que me fue bastante bien con las recompensas bastantes pociones y sps, pero entre las cartas que recibí me gustó bastante, ya que me toco una legendaria de muerte, una épica de tierra y dos raras una de agua y la otra de vida aparte de varias comunes, pero bastante funcional en el terreno te batalla

End of Season Chest

Well, guys, one of my favorite moments in splintelands are the end of season and being able to open the chests and see what rewards I received always hoping to receive a golden legendary, so opening the chests this season I can say that I did pretty well with the rewards enough potions and sps, but among the cards I received I liked quite a lot, since I got a legendary of death, an epic of earth and two rare one of water and the other of life apart from several common, but quite functional in the field you battle.

photo_2023-03-17_09-56-15.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice