SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! TENYII STRIKER

Hi everyone, welcome back to my SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! This week we have Mycelic Morphoid as our main theme. TENYII STRIKER! is 1 mana monster from Earth Element Chaos Legion Set. Without further ado, lets see our battle!!

Untitled design (18).png

Hello, #Splinterland Warriors!

Untitled design (8).png

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: TENYII STRIKER

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE
Attack: MELEE
Abilities: Sneak

Untitled design (8).png

This is my second sharing. SHARE MY BATTLE Weekly " Today I played again using The Challenge! CRYPT BEETLE card for the program.

Hopefully, we can play our best this time too.
Today I am going to play using the Challenge! TENYII STRIKER.

Untitled design (1).png

Crypt Beetle

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgprEeEZ5zUEEXtXisitCc8YCuHm5k7D5qb7fzcVVR9yQ3qWUsAKD8nTR5DkoTXjFsC5vbgFhAmwaE2kYoSMRAgztWnGTjCVkfn29uHzVg4T3No2sp.png

Void Dragon is interesting for several reasons. At level 1, it comes with two useful abilities, Flying and Void. On top of that, its 5 Speed makes it sometimes hard to get hit.

Since I got the chance to test it out in different contexts, Void Dragon has been convincing enough to make me purchase a copy for myself, just in case my relative comes back to the game after the Reward System revamp.

=RADIATED BRUTE Splinterlore...=

MY CRYPT BEETLE

STATS.png

How are all of you fellow Splinterlanders and Splintercurious doing today? Are you digging the new SPS ranked rewards? I think it's a great thing they get staked right away. This should bring stability to the coin, but it may make it harder to get guild members to donate DEC.

As you can see from the image above, Mycelic Morphoid is not a card that shines in its abilities. But then again, it doesn't do so as you level it up either. It is a card that will be used, on very specific occasions, in the lower leagues and disappears completely in the higher level leagues. You won't see it in clan matches or tournaments either. It is one of those cards that you are going to find in the early stages of the game to never hear about it again as the weeks go by and you improve your level and ranking.

Untitled design (1).png

Screenshot_1.png

Back to the Basic ruleset made me think twice about which deck I should pick. there are two things we need to consider again and again

First I shared with you the current location of my profile

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102820.png

Untitled design (10).png

I finish these games every day with different challenges but I can't fight battles on my profile. I don't know. Every time I start playing these games, the pain of the games starts. Suddenly the batteries start. There are points here that I can't make up, hopefully, I'll try to share later

I tried to share the battle that I will discuss with you today and I tried to share my post made for today's SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

Untitled design (3).gif

BATTLE

This is one of the best battery rules of today

mana :-18

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103002.png

Untitled design (3).gif

Pyre VS Wizard of Eastwood

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102855.png

Untitled design (10).png

I Used The Cards Name


PyreLiving LavaSerpentine SpyTenyii Striker

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102929.png

Untitled design (10).png

Third Position: PYRE

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103549.png



  • Mana cost 1
  • speed 1
  • Magic attack
  • lives





Untitled design (10).png

Third Position: LIVING LAVA

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103453.png



  * Mana cost 6
  * speed 1
  * Magic attack 8
  * lives 3







Untitled design (10).png

Third Position: SERPENTINE SPY

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103535.png



  • Mana cost 3
  • speed 2
  • Magic attack 1
  • lives 1







Untitled design (10).png

Third Position: TENYII STRIKER

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103513.png



  • Mana cost 6
  • speed 2
  • Magic attack 2
  • lives 1







Untitled design (10).png


The cards used by my opponent


Wizard of EastwoodUnicorn MustangChild of the ForestGoblin Thief

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102921.png

Untitled design (10).png

LIVING LAVA VS Unicorn Mustang

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102937.png

Untitled design.gif


I tried to share my complete battle screenshots through the screenshot below

I tried to share the battle that I will discuss with you today and I tried to share my post made for today's "SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!!"

HERE COMES THE BATTLE!!!,

The battle lasted up to only 3 rounds.

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102843.png

Untitled design.gif

Untitled design (17).png

Untitled design.gif

ROUND 1

Screenshot 2022-08-26 102948.png

Untitled design.gif


ROUND 2

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103030.png

Untitled design.gif


ROUND 3

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103057.png

Untitled design.gif



Finally win


Screenshot 2022-08-26 103549.png

The final match is won #BATTE-RESULTS

Screenshot 2022-08-26 103139.png

Untitled design (8).png

my splinterlands account name @shariarahammad.png

my splinterlands account name shariarahammad (1).png

my splinterlands account name @shariarahammad (1).png

All images source

Untitled design (8).png

20220110_162050.png

shariarahammad.gif

Thank You

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @shariarahammad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been voted by Fallen Angels!

Learn more about the Fallen Angels project and how get passive incomes by clicking on the link:

Español

English

Thanks for sharing great content!

firma2.png

thank you very much

Source of potential text plagiarism 1
Source of potential text plagiarism 2

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.