"Splinterlands Art Contest Week 97" - Hand Drawing of 'RED DRAGON'

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hi there Lovely and Creative People of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having good day.
I am sharing my drawing as an entry for the weekly Monster Art Contest by @splinterlands.
Click Here to Visit Original Contest Post.

I choose "Red Dragon" this week and Hand draw it, and Colour the drawing using Photoshop 7.0.

My Entry for 97th Week

0.jpg

Original Image on Splinterlands Market

Image Source

footer.png

STEPS :

You can check step-wise images of my working
Start with Dragon Face

1.jpg

Draw bottom part (legs)

2.jpg

Complete sketch of the dragon by creating the Wings

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Use Pen on my Pencil Outline to darken it

7.jpg

Rubbed all the Pencil from paper and put my signature on it

8.jpg

Now I took that image on Photoshop and start colouring on my drawing

9.jpg

Complete colouring on it

10.jpg

Remove all background

11.jpg

And give it other background design, you can see the First Image of this Post as my Final Piece and My entry for the Contest.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, felicitaciones .Feliz día

Thank you @oresteg for appreciation :)

A la orden, feliz día