Sharing a Battles using Centauri Mage

https://ecency.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-centauri-mage

Hello Hivers and Splinterlands gamers!

I bring you another battle! Thank you to the organizers of this fun challenge: @splinterlands and @carrieallen, and those who have been helping in the curation of articles!

You can read about it HERE.


The Feature Monster

THEME: CENTAURI MAGE

Edition: REWARD

Rarity: RARE

Element: EARTH

ATTACK: MAGIC

ABILITIES: Return Fire at level 1; Repair at level 5


The Ruleset

Mana- 24

Close Ranged- Ranged attack Monsters may be used in the first position.

Melee Mayham- Melee Monsters may attach in any position.


The Strategy

1. Use Melee attack attack Monsters to the greatest extent.

2. Use the highest attack and the fastest attackers possible.

3. Arrange monsters according to: Melee, Magic, and Ranged.


The Lineup

Click on the link to watch the battle.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_bcb639e2025f4b792562a9274ef1e58d&ref=silversaver888

Summoner: Lyanna Natura- All friendly Mosters have +1 Health.

1. Flesh Golem: Heal- Speed of 3 +1, Melee attack of 3, Health of 9+1. Restores a portion of Monster's Health each round.

2. Stonesplitter Orc: Retaliate- Speed of 3 +1, Melee attach of 4. Sield of 1, Health of 5 +1. When hit by a Melee attack, this Monster will retaliate by attacking the attacker.

3.Theme Monster Cetaura Mage: Return Fire- Speed of 3 +1, Magic attack of 1, Health of 10 +1. When hit by a Ranged attack, this Monsters will return reduced damage to attacker.

4. Brownie: Speed- Speed of 4, Melee attack of 1, Health of 2 +1. All friendly Monster have a increased speed.

5. Furious Chicken- Speed of 1 +1, Melee attack of 1, Health of 1 +1.


The Battle

1. My Stonesplitter Orc takes down enemy Crystal Warewolf.


2. Flesh Golem vanquished enemy Spirit Miner.


3. Brownie demolishes enemy Furious Chicken.


4. Stonesplitter Orc eliminated enemy Dwarven Wizard.


5. Flesh Golem blasted enemy Silvershiel Archers.


6. Stonesplitter Orc wrecked enemy Evangelist for the win!



The Battle Result

I find it very difficult to win when my opponent has higher points than I, as in this case. But my strategy worked. One after another, the enemy Monsters were eliminated... until none remained, leaving me with my entire set to Monsters standing!



There you have it! Until the next time...

I'll see you in the battlefield!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Sort:  

I must be tired.
I've commented and upvoted another post with the same picture as yours and close on the same feed. Seesh.
Logged in my account, still have the two Sea Genies but must have lost the Pirate Captain that @stokjockey gave me when we were still on Steem. MAybe I should get a few packs for fun, everything is over my head.

Always, with Love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For as long as you are here now, sis.
That's all that matters.
Get a pack or two, if someone is selling!
I can also spare some.

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Thank you for you support @appreciator!
I am grateful.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 76 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

That's one badass victory over your opponent with CENTAURI MAGE in gold 👌

Thanks, @joetunex! Sometimes I dunno why it is so... but I like winning, hehehe 😝😜🤣😁

I !LUV the SteemMonsters Postings Ms. Saver @silversaver888

image.png

You remind me to post every week, @stokjockey!!!
So thank you for that!
In fact, every time I see your comment, I-m reminded to play a bit. hehehe😝😜🤣!
Thanks for the tokens.
I appreciate it.
I wish you can give more than one a day!

Ms. Saver I can't Give You all my !LUV then I would not have anymore for later............ @silversaver888

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 21000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 22000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Thanks, @hivebuzz!

You're welcome @silversaver888, that's deserved 😊👍 Have a nice day!

Nice chicken cards !

Hehehe... Chichen card!!!

Maybe, I don't care much for fancy jewelry.

Wow
OK then

Hehehe! I entered.

What is Cool if I Win I Will Give The Necklace to You........ @silversaver888

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Once again, Warrior Woman prevails! Way to go sis!

Ohh, I like that!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Victory is sweet @silversaver888, and to have your entire set to Monsters standing.....so very nice my friend!!😀