Splinterlands Social Media Challenge GOLD FOILS FTW

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG

Capture2.JPG

So my past two months learning in this game is starting to pay off and im putting more of my money into gold foiled cards Id like to stack up as much sps as possible while aquiring assets to flip or battle with. Not only do the Gold Foiled cards give me a higher DEC capture rate per win in my ranked battles they also will be getting me SPS sometime in 2022 when the Guild Brawls are rewarded with SPS. Im hoping we will receive a higher reward brawling with our Gold Foils. If that does happen and we are awarded extra sps for Gold Foiled Brawls I wonder if Gold Foils would increase in price across the board (Higher then previous All time highs). In my opinion they also seem to hold their value a little more then normal foil cards as well EVERYONE STAY HUNGRY AND KEEP LOOKING FOR YOUR DEALS IF BUYING IS YOUR PLAN WHICH IT SHOULD BE. In this battle lets just admire that double heal i love the xenith monk its helped me increase my win rate pretty drastically paired with my oshannus and nerissa tridawn..I cant wait to get my Monk maxed out with self heal magic reflect and void that sounds like some insane ability combos with a backup healer just incase. Ive been sharing to my facebook trying to spread awareness about the best play to earn game known to man or bot but in case you haven't signed up for Splinterlands you can join using my battle link below where i would then receive 5% on any summoners spell book or card pack purchased. 2months down and ill probably be playing splinterlands in heaven if theres good wifi. Have an amazing week and God Bless. https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_5ac5c0d796a66bdcf9c184160bf6074a&ref=sirsmokesalot96

Sort:  

Congratulations @sirsmokesalot96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Titanos idk who you are but thanks for downvoting my posts you troll

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121