Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 159 // today my art sea monster!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi, how are you all. I hope everyone is well. Today I appeared on my favorite blog splinterlands art contest 159 // number contest with new art.this picture name is sea monster.

IMG_5603-1.JPG
I use that material to draw the picture.
1.pencil
2.rubber
3.colour pencil
4.hardboard
I use a pencil to design the character first. Use something more.

IMG_5598-1.JPG
I do the work of color step by step in the picture.

1.I paint the head and body of the first picture purple.
IMG_5599-1.JPG

2.Then I paint the leaves like the horns of the picture, the tails like the water waves on the tail.

IMG_5600-1.JPG

3.Finally I paint the whole body of the picture blue.

IMG_5602-1.JPG
Thanks so much for taking the time to see and read the post.

Splinterlands art contest here
Here's my referral link
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=smith01

Sort:  

@tipu curate nice work

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Thanks so much @ashikstd !