I Bought My First "Summoner's Spell Book" In Splinterlands. Upgrade My Splinterlands Account.

in Splinterlands3 years ago

PicsArt_07-02-02.44.09.jpg

Howdy my friends,

How are you all? Hope all of you are having a wonderful time.

Today I bought my first "Summoner's Spell Book" in #splinterlands. I am quite a bit excited about this game. I have never played this kind of card game.

Now I will show you how you can become a Splinterland Warrior.

Screenshot (606).png

  • The first thing you need to do is go to Splinterlands official website and create an account or you can just log in with your hive account.

  • The next step is buying a "Summoner's Spellbook".

  • This "Summoner's Spellbook" will cost you $10. You can pay in different currencies. I used #HBD to pay.

Screenshot (607).png

  • This "Summoner's Spellbook" cost me 10.422 #HBD.

  • After the payment is complete, my account was upgraded



Now The Main Question Is, Why Should I Upgrade My Account?

Screenshot (610).png

  • Here is your answer to this question. After you upgrade your account, you will get access for :


Screenshot (612).png

1.Earn DEC for winning RANKED matches

Screenshot (614).png

2.Daily Quest Reward.


Screenshot (615).png

3.Ranked Season Rewards.


Screenshot (616).png

Tournamemts And Events.



So why are you waiting for my friends? Upgrade your account in #splinterlands and start battling.



No more today , Goodbye to all and have a pleasant day.
I will be here in a next post. You can follow My Profile for more.
I wish everyone safety.

Use face mask and hand sanitizer.
stay home, stay safe.
Thanks.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Welcome to the earning side of Splinterlands. :-)

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Welcome to the real land of splinters.
Now try to keep up battling with other players.

Congratulations @snowcloud! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!