SPLINTERLANDS -- That was a tough battle but fortunately I won.

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How are you all? Welcome back to my other splinterlands post. Today after a long time, I was playing splinterlands. This time I was using Fire Summoner And Monsters. Most of the Fire Monsters I have are mainly Melee attack monsters. So I decided to battle using Melee attack monsters.

Screenshot (695).png

In this battle I used:

  • MALRIC INFERNO (RARE FIRE Summoner).

  • LIVING LAVA (RARE FIRE Monster).

  • GIANT ROC (RARE FIRE Monster).

  • KOBOLD MINER (RARE FIRE Monster).

  • ELVEN CUTTHROAT (RARE FIRE Monster).

For this battle, The battle rule was "Standard" and the mana cap was 20.

  • You can watch this battle from splinterlands. Click Here


Screenshot (696).png

Screenshot (698).png

Screenshot (699).png

Screenshot (700).png

At Round 1:

  • Opponent's monster "GOBLINE MECH" has the most speed in this game. So this monster starts the attack first. This monster attacks my "LIVING LAVA". That 4 Melee attack power could damage a lot but thanks to the Shield ability from "LIVING LAVA" which reduce the damage from the attack from "GOBLINE MECH".

  • All enemy monster has the highest speed so they were attacking first. "SERPENTINE SPY" from enemy team has the Oppertunity ability which makes the monsters of the lowest health. the target of this monster. As a result "SERPENTINE SPY" targets my "ELVEN CUTTHROAT" and killed that monster.

  • "LIVING LAVA" and "GIANT ROC" tag team together in this battle and continuously hit on "GOBLINE MECH". These monsters together did 6 health damage. But It was good for "GOBLINE MECH" that it has 5 armor. So in the first round, there was no health damage to this monster.

Screenshot (703).png

Screenshot (704).png

Screenshot (706).png

  • At the begginning of round 2, "SERPENTINE SPY" killed another lowest health monster "KOBOLD MINER". I lost two of my 4 monsters where my opponent's lost only one which dosen't have any attack power.

  • Finally I got very anxious when "LIVING LAVA" missed it's target on "GOBLINE MECH". This battle could be more easy to win if "LIVING LAVA" didn't miss it's target.

Screenshot (707).png

Screenshot (708).png

  • At round 3, "LIVING LAVA" finally killed the "GOBLINE MECH". But in the mean time "GOBLINE MECH" had damage the "LIVING LAVA" a lot.

Screenshot (709).png

Screenshot (711).png

Screenshot (713).png

  • Opponent's monster "SERPENTINE SPY" was doing a great job. This monster killed 2 of my monsters in first 2 round. And at the 4th round "LIVING LAVA" killed by this monster.

  • After "LIVING LAVA" died, I was in a very bad position. Only one monster was alive in my team. On the other hand, there were two monsters alive in opponent's team. Fortunately, the health of these two monsters was very poor. So "GIANT ROC" easily managed to kill those monsters and I won the battle.

Screenshot (714).png

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

No more today , Goodbye to all and have a pleasant day.

I will be here in a next post.
I wish everyone safety.

Use face mask and hand sanitizer.
stay home, stay safe.
Thanks.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Nice battle details.
Well done on the battlefield.