My drawing of WOOD NYMPH!_Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 175 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5Vi1FyiYUaMwrc6.png

It is great that I participate with you here in Hive every week in drawing competitions, I really love drawing, but there are some circumstances sometimes that do not allow us to do what we love, so I moved away a little from publishing here and here I am back to you now, a big greeting to everyone here!

I have been drawing for a very long time and I love drawing and anime, I really enjoy drawing and always share drawings with my friends so I draw Splainterlands monsters every time and share them here with you, I always try to find the best drawings to draw because I always like to take on new challenges and difficult, So I chose to paint WOOD NYMPH!

Wood Nymph.png

I also constantly watch everyone’s drawings and also take some beautiful and distinctive ideas from them, so do not forget to share your weekly drawings here with us on Hive and share your creative ideas with the Splinterlands website through this link:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-175-10-booster-pack-prize

Before I start showing my drawing for this week, I want to talk a little bit about my last post here with you on Hive, in the post, guys, I made a very cool drawing for me, it's a very cool fire bat monster, it's very interesting to draw this The wonderful monster because I love fireworks, for more details about this great painting and about investing in this beast, you can click on the link and read the entire blog:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splintry/a-drawing-of-a-wonderful-fire-bat-splinterlands-art-cont

photo_2022-01-09_03-44-09.jpg

Why did I choose to paint WOOD NYMPH?

I really adore this monster because it is a very cool wizard and very useful in the game, he has a very great ability of Tank Heal which supports me a lot in battles, I adore this great monster from the dirt team and it is a very basic monster for me in my battles with this wonderful team!
Wood Nymph (1).png

Drawing steps:

In the beginning, and as I was doing before, I drew the basic lines of the drawing with a pencil and a very thin line to avoid mistakes. This also helps me if I want to modify anything in the drawing.

photo_2022-02-06_23-03-08.jpg

In the second step, I inked the entire drawing with inking pens, This step is very important for me because it makes the drawing look much clearer, and I do this step in all my drawings.

photo_2022-02-06_23-03-13.jpg

In the third step, I set some basic lines for drawing the background. The background is very important to me and any artist who loves to draw. It makes the drawing very special and I use this background that I created in all my drawings.

photo_2022-02-06_23-03-18.jpg

In the fourth step, after I completed the drawing with pencils and ink pens, and after setting the basic lines of the drawing, I started the process of coloring, I started coloring the hair in green and initially I only put some colors.

photo_2022-02-06_23-03-24.jpg

In the fifth and final step, I completed coloring the drawing completely and added some colors to the rest of the drawing to make it also look much clearer and better, after that I added some lines to the background and some blue colors under the witch, and this was the end result!

photo_2022-02-06_23-03-31.jpg

I hope you'll leave me your opinion in the comments!

For all those who love to invest, they can buy the card for this wonderful monster and keep it for the future as their own NFT, its current price is only 3$ and it is considered very cheap compared to the rest of the monsters, I think it will be a very successful investment:

Screenshot (18).png

I hope you find this drawing interesting, thank you all!

Sort:  

I'm not sure how the upvote system here works but I gave you 100%. I'm pretty sure that ended being 100% of 0, but it's the thought that counts.

Congratulations @splintry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859