โ‡๏ธ SPLINTERLANDS SEASON ENDING STACKS! I FINALLY HIT THE CHAMPION 2 LEAGUE! ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™‚๏ธ

in Splinterlands โ€ข 4 years ago

splinterlandscharlesfuchshivegamesstackinblockchain.png

charlesfuchsstackinhivecommunity10xlifeblockchainlifestylepersonalgrowthselfdevelopmentimprovementemotionalintelligenceknowledgewisdomhealthfitnesswealthinvestingcryptocryptocurrenciesbitcoinsuccessinfluence.png

It's been a while guys! I've been quite busy with lots of crypto stuff as of late and I plan to start posting more content from here on out. ๐Ÿ—’

Yes, I've been still playing Splinterlands on a daily bases! ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ

With the season ending last night, I finally hit the Champion 2 League and the rewards with that consists of 120 Loot Chests! ๐Ÿฅ‡

I'm going to keep this post pretty short... but all I can say its good to be back on the Hive Blockchain posting again!

With that being said, here are all the cards I received from my 120+ Loot Chest (the first image is an ORB opening from one of the rewards). ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Screen Shot 20200531 at 10.23.06 PM.JPG
Screen Shot 20200531 at 10.20.04 PM.JPG
Screen Shot 20200531 at 10.20.31 PM.JPG
Screen Shot 20200531 at 10.21.01 PM.JPG
Screen Shot 20200531 at 10.21.28 PM.JPG
Screen Shot 20200531 at 10.22.18 PM.JPG

Want to start playing Splinterlands? It's never too late to get going... Start building your favorite card STACKS right now.

Learn more about Splinterlands Here and join in all of the Action! Its one of the best game on the blockchain to earn tons of crypto! ๐Ÿ‘‘

Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

โžก๏ธ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
โžก๏ธ Hive: https://hive.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


CRYPTO.COM: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake at least 50 MCO Tokens to get the $50 + 2% cash back on all your purchases. Be sure to use the REF CODE: ( mqanqykcym )


WEBULL: A stock trading mobile app that offers a commission-free trading platform. Get 2 Free Stocks (Value $12 - $1400 Each) for just opening a Free Account!


charlesfuchsstackinhiveblockchaincommunity10xlifestylelifeentrepreneursocialmediainfluencerinternetmarketerInvestorknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencycryptoanarchistfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowaddblogboss.png

charlesfuchsstackinhivecommunitycryptoblockchainentrepreneur10xlifestylelifemarketerInvestorbossknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencyfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowblogvideoposts.png

Sort: ย 

Congrats on making it to Champion II! Very nice! It was another rough season! I came in 54th pace, LOL! Nice loot chests! ~@clove71

Thanks!! You're still always kickin butt! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Same here bro !

Not much luck for you in your free cards !

Take care

Yeah, just bunch of low level cards and potions... but its all good :)

Nice whatโ€™s good brother.

I need to jump back into the cards as well.

Thanks bossman :)

I only made diamond league 2, but was quite happy with my reward!!

Still good, I remember the time I used to be stuck in the diamond league for over a year.

Many loot chests gathered, but without so much luck for a gold foil or a legendary. Still impresive rewards!

Congratulation :)