Sort:  

I watched Tales' stream earlier so I knew who got the castle. I think you got good ones. I'm excited how land will shake up the whole dynamic of the game.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ctp-curator, @neoxag-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jeremiahcustis tipped stever82
@pirulito.zoado(1/15) tipped @stever82
curation-cartel tipped stever82

Your video looks to be on occupied land so it should be worth more!!!

I love the text you used for your thumbnail. !PIZZA

Posted using Splintertalk