Sort:  

Whale moves.

There is some risk if the free markets for the RF card drop under $45-50.

true I might lose more than I think but also I might not lose many other vouchers.

I think the card is too pricey. The 2 speed is too slow in higher tiers, the 5 attack is bad against Forcefield. The Life Leech is ok, but it is on a Range monster. Weapons Training is still up in the air since there are good options in both Life and Death. But currently, with the available Weapons Training monsters, the ability is not OP like Martyr.

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ctp-curator, @neoxag-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@curation-cartel(13/20) tipped @stever82

I am sort of getting mixed feelings about it! At one end, I feel like its little pricy but on the other hand some of these features and we all know promo card usually ends up too good once they are out of sale! Still awaiting to make a decision here lol!