Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Those were some pretty good rewards. I was a bit lucky this EOS. No Legendary cards, but got a few Epics, and a pack. The pack contained a GF Tarsa which is pretty nice.

Teach me your ways!

I wanted to understand how to get the upvotes to earn more HIVE.

Nice Post and Video !

I just think getting these free summoners are awesome, it is a great opportunity to grow smaller decks.
I also got the AVES STURGIS, I look forward to having fun with it on the battlefield.

I am 2 cards short of a level 3 Quora, hopefully, it doesn't take forever, I really want the Immunity ability.

Cool rewards Steve

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shawnnft.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations on your legendary "Aves Sturgis".👍👍👍

Grats on your chests.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dub-c(4/5) tipped @stever82 (x1)