Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks Steve always great to get your take on the town hall. Not sure if I will get a maxed promo card this time, may get 6 since I'm in gold most of the time. You may be right to buy a few extra to sell to get more DEC though umm deep thoughts -- Thanks

I wish i can afford to buy the promo card haha, btw do you have any idea of how much sps will require in every league? Any hints?

Please count me in also on the giveaway haha

Ign: senyong

Zyriel imo would be a very strong card in splinterforge. Art is getting better. Good Updates ^_^

The promo card is too expensive so I'm not getting it. You can max out like 3 legendary summoners for the same price as you max out one of these.

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

I love the art of Zyriel but of my budget unfortunately.

I am quite excited to see how Zyriel works on the battlefield. That weapons training is an ability I haven't used to much as of yet.

IGN: holdeck2

Thank you very much for the SPS Steve! Also thanks for these recaps that you do, I like the added insights you give regarding them. I am a bit sad about the promo card, it costs too much, but at least the art looks great.

That's a good strategy you've got there with respects to the promo card. Personally, I don't find her that useful as a card at the league levels I'm playing, so I'll probably skip it.

Any idea on how much SPS staked would be needed per league instead of CP? I'm really a small fish with staked SPS but I play in Gold 1 league and right before EOS I advance to Diamond 2, so I play for diamond chests next season, plus I get a better starting rating. I'm afraid I won't be able to continue my current strategy if staked SPS will have to bee too high...

The new card looks awesome, but I agree that it's a bit too expensive. If at least they valued vouchers at $1 life they did in earlier promos maybe I would get into this, but now I'm really reluctant.

Count me in! 😝
@pero82

Thanks Steve for your insight. The new promo card will be too pricey for a little league player like myself to purchase. May look to rent it from the market to test it out as it does look like a beast of a card!

Nice recap, Steve!

I just think for Bronze/Silver players, the promo card might not be as valuable as Arkemis or Vruz.
Having a single BCX is kind of weak; you need it her at GOLD and above.
Because of that, I will pass on this one.

Count Me in after watching the video! IGN: Solving-Chaos

Nice recap, Steve!

I just think for Bronze/Silver players, the promo card might not be as valuable as Arkemis or Vruz.
Having a single BCX is kind of weak; you need it her at GOLD and above.
Because of that, I will pass on this one.

Count Me in after watching the video! IGN: Solving-Chaos

Wait so are you buying this promo? I felt most of the community felt it was overpriced and ya I agree with the saltiness. I predict it will probably won't be sold out and they will probably keep some for future promotions like spltv or something

Zyriel is good taste to show before the multicolor summoners get in but its way too high for my pocket so i am not into that promo monster , but still i am in for your 100 sps :)

thanks for the recap

price of new promo is to high imo

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Renting SPS would be interesting. Staked APR is currently at 22%, therefore you'd expect that SPS rental would have worth more. I haven't heard what the currency will be whether the rental is in DEC/Credits/SPS.

The new card is nice, not sure about its price though. Still debating if I am going to get a few. I agree with Weirdbeard that Splinterlands has a lot to deliver in Q2 and we have to get them done before we can tackle other projects. Hope we get to Battle 2.0 or new battle/boss fight modes in Q3 or Q4. IGN: cryptobeaver

Thanks Stever! Already excited to not get the new promo! I do like the art though.

Amazing recap as always. Thanks Steve! IGN: jabeesaints

not as bad as I've thought the dual colored thing would be :) way too expensive tho, ima pass on that 😅

and sleep some more Steve ;) you'll do even better in the games you play when you sleep well 😃

Thanks for the recap Steve. Promo card has great art, but unfortunately it's too expensive for me.
I would love to hear some numbers about how much SPS needs to be staked to earn full rewards soon
@highhaschdi

I can't afford the promo card so I will pass. I think this is just the beginning of the duel color cards like duel lands in Magic and there will be better dual cards later. But being the 1st one to be released might have some value attached to it. Will consider buying later if it ever drops below $40.

ty Steve
@jhuleader

With the speed of the new legendary promo card, I would prefer if if one of its ability was true strike instead and with the mana cost, I still would prefer to use Lira the Dark. Not that I have enough to buy one so its all good. 😂

Ign: saydie