Sort:  

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

What's a real comment?

I'm torn between fomo for land and waiting for prices to drop. It doesn't make any sense. just caught in between. lol.

Well I like a bit more than count me in. Thanks

My single plot turned out to be a common :(


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stever82 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Count me in ^^ @subidu

This week was all about Land.
I recall you said you are not selling any common plots.

Am I assuming your common plot can be IDLE for 2 or 3 years?
What is your plan with your IDLE plot?

Not sure they will be ideal I got guys to work on them all

Land is great, but for many people that were not here two years ago, it seems very expensive to get into it.

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Ya Dec already flying. Good luck with your surveying and for everybody 🥳

Count me in

IGN robat71

count me in :-) @rockaholik

Count me @sobahd 😁👍

200 lands thats am amazing collection, all the best man and count me in for the giveaway!

Thanks for the recap, excited for 1.0! @hodlonius

Count me in

IGN sideswipe81

Congrats on getting in on land as strongly as you did. Land is getting the whole community buzzing again which is awesome to see.

Count me in please IGN: holdeck2

thanks for the recap

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I'm still landless at the moment, but I might consider snapping up some plain common land if the prices drop low enough. I think there is too much land out there for everything to be filled to maximum efficiency based on the current player base and am expecting a lot more big landowners to sell their common plots eventually.

Thank you for the townhall recap. I am excited with the domino effect of DEC increasing in price will bring. Count me in please. IGN outwars

I'm in! :)

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

Nice recap Steve. I don't own any land but I am still excited about this development because it's good for the game in general.

Interesting news about the tower defence, I hope you can get in and show how to play. Will definitely need more information around that in the future!
Count me in.

thanks for the recap!
ign: jadedaniel

thanks for the recall..finally something done for guild..
chinzilla

I wish I have one .

well, count me in @mhowii

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens to @underlock

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@curation-cartel(12/20) tipped @stever82
underlock tipped stever82

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ctp-curator, @neoxag-curator, @fun-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

A great recap as always, Steve! Count me in! ;) @ghostlybg

Thanks for the great recap.
Can't wait for the next land phases!
@highhaschdi

thanks for the recap steve.

count me in.

ign: arniboi

Congratulations on having land of your own. 🥰 For me it is now just a dream. 🥺
Count me in. In Game Name @snowcloud

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Do you think you will pick up more land in the future?

Count me in! IGN: @allani545

Posted using Splintertalk

Thanks for recap Steve! Let wheel spin! :)

Sorry I’m a bit late on commenting. I watched the video a few days ago but not comment yet. I don’t have land. And I don’t think I buy it. I dint have my deck high enough. So my thought is between land and cards.

But what I do think is that there is also a opportunity for rentals. Now a lot of cards go of the market. You can make some dec for renting out what you have

count me in

ign senyong

ty steve!
count me in!
@jhuleader