Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

I sadly haven't played dcity in a long time. It got boring to me.

Love the idea of a physical Splinterlands game.

Awesome recap!

Ign : Token420

thanks for another great recap
@sigmon

Joining the giveaway :)

Thanks for the Townhall recap!

IGN: weeareus

Thank you!

Please include me in the giveaway
@litrydow

Table top game would be awesome! Thanks for the recap. IGN: Bluedevil0722

Just found your hive but I've heard you on youtube. It's easier for me to support you with $$ votes on hive for sure.

@cflclosers

IGN ziac

hope to win 12.5k cp delegate..thn i will be abit closer to gold 3.
ign: chinzilla

Nice Post
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dagz(2/10) tipped @stever82 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I don't watch town hall. I just watch your recap. lol

Thanks for the recap and giveaway :)
@jirycho

Great recap Steve!

IGN: Mondroid

IGN : cosmolearner

I just started playing Splinterlands 4 days ago and I'm at the border of Bronze2 and I can't progress further due lower than 1000 card power!
Hope I will get it! 🤞🏻🤞🏻

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Hi Steve great recap thanks for the short version of updates. ign@lateeee

nice video thank you

Thanks for the recap Steve, I think a tabletop game could be amazing.

IGN: koalatymeats

Good content! ty