Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 161!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
How are you,I hope Everybody is well.I am also Fine.Today I am back With Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 161!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster

This is My Final Drawing & Painting of RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster

20211029_121647.jpg

My Splinterlands Art Contest!//Week161!!! Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this Splinterlands Art Contest!//Week161!!!

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:

Pencil
Rubber
White color paper
7 Color pencil
Eraser
Wood pencil

I draw a picture of the card from this link Orginal Image

Relenor Cleaver.png

image source

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/] -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more Steemmonsters.

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

This is My Final Drawing of RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster

20211029_105621.jpg

For the first time I used a wooden pencil,I tried my best to match the original image
RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster

Now I will start the work of painting my picture step by step

Step No 01 Of My Painting

20211029_112205.jpg

First Step ,I was a little confused that I had to do start which chosen my color,Anyway at last I reached a stage and I was able to choose my color & I Started with my wooden pencil & pink color accumulated of RELENOR CLEAVER.

Step no 02 of my painting

20211029_113653.jpg

At this point I started painting of RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster. At this stage,This is the second step of my drawing here I have tried to draw the weapon in his hand I have used blue & Black color pencil.

Step no 03 of my painting

20211029_114613.jpg

Step No 04 Of My painting

20211029_115409.jpg

Step no 05 of my painting

20211029_120902.jpg

Step no 06 of my painting

20211029_120925.jpg

Step no 07 of my painting

20211029_121647.jpg

I continue to paint at the end until I hope the final stage of my drawing.I hope everyone will like my drawing and Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 161!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - RELENOR CLEAVER RARE Water Monster,
Hello guys, I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.
My Referral Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

I hope everyone will visit on this site & has a great day too(https://steemmonsters.com/)

No more today ,Thanks Everbody,See you Next post

tenor (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanjila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!