Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 163!!! My Drawing Steemmonsters Card Image Picture Name "MITICA HEADHUNTER EPIC Earth Monster "

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Have a Nice day! ,I hope Everyone is well.I am back with Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 163!!!
My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name -"MITICA HEADHUNTER EPIC Earth Monster "

My Manual Hand Writing Final Card Image is

20211115_133816.jpg

Below are all the elements I have used to finish my Art:

Eraser
White Paper
Sharpner
Ball Pen
Color pencil
Wood Pencil
Rubber

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Mitica Headhunter.png

Image source

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/] -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

It is a great platfrom where you can participate & Anybody will be focus your tallent.Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 163!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge.

I will show my drawing & painting process step by step accordingly

My Final Drawing of my drawing

20211115_121152.jpg

Now I will start painting process step by step

1st step of my painting

20211115_122659.jpg

It is my first step of my painting where Where I used Yellow color & So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

2nd step of my painting

20211115_123151.jpg

It is my Second step of my painting where Where I used Pink color & So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

3rd step of my painting

20211115_130059.jpg

It is my Third step of my painting where Where I used Pink color & So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

4th step of my painting

20211115_131401.jpg
It is my Forth step of my painting where Where I used green color & So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

5th step of my painting

20211115_132441.jpg
It is my 5th step of my painting where Where I used blue. So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 1623!!! where I have participated card is "MITICA HEADHUNTER EPIC Earth Monster "
Hello guys, I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more.

My Referral Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

tenor.gif

I hope everyone on this site has a great day too[https://steemmonsters.com/]

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

immage22.gif

Thanks Everybody,

Sort:  

That's pretty good drawing about splinterlands dec, !PIZZA.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sheikhzaman(6/10) tipped @tanjila1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!