My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 170!!! My art contest Card Image Picture Name -ORELLA ABADON RARE Fire Unit

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @tanjila01

Hello Hive'rs,
Have a Nice Day! How are you all ,I hope Everyone is well .I am Fine. Today I am back again With My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 170!!! My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - " ORELLA ABADON RARE Fire Unit "

This is my Final Card image

601.jpg

My Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 170Entry LinkHere is the link to participate in the Contest. If you want, you can participate in this week's-170 Splinterlands Art Contest .

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here name "ORELLA ABADON RARE Fire Unit"

https://steemmonsters.com Orginal Picture Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Orella Abadon.png

Collected image

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:

  • Wooden pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Oil Pastels
  • Eraser
  • Rubber
  • White Paper
  • sharpner
    Now I will share here my tips and strategies that I followed to win this weekly challenge 170!!!

Step No One & Final of @ratanali drawing process

605.jpg

Today I will try to present the "ORELLA ABADON RARE Fire Unit "

I am going to draw in a few steps.
This is the first step in my drawing where I have tried to represent the Orella Abadon is the oldest Gladiator who has chosen to join the professional camp. She is Efreet, but the only non-human trait she possesses is her long, pointed ears.

Step No two drawing process
1209.jpg

Step No three drawing process
1207.jpg

Now I will start my Painting process step by step accordingly

Step No one painting process

604.jpg

Now start the first phase of my Painting .Whatever it is, it would be nice to see it painted properly.At this stage it is time to finish the work .The work of drawing has to be completed by combining four color.I have tried to show every color step by
step So I have firstly selected color is pink,pencil,orange & black

Step No two painting process

603.jpg

Step No three of painting process

602.jpg

Step No four of painting process

601.jpg

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/]

-Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more Steemmonsters

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza28kT64XDKxAyGKKr8xBVGvfrjTPVom6KuvE47zC1GSD1Hsqfz9CWyxYoT3.gif

Through this drawing I am in this competition have participated. Through this competition I am mine,I have tried to give the best.I hope everyone will like Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 170!!!My Drawing Splinterlands Card Image Picture Name - "ORELLA ABADON RARE Fire Unit "

I hope everyone will like my drawing & Painting process and [https://Splinterlands.com] I hope everyone has a good day

My Referral Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=ratanali

My Twitter Link: (https://twitter.com/ratanal30781421)

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza27csugmchaPouS7VKdSZrBcuWDc1nWY9AGvmsSxNT2ogaKX5x5LA5BhkrZ (1).gif

Thanks Everybody,See you next post