Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name is "VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit "

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I am Fine ,I hope Everyone is well.This is my 2nd post in this week Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge Art Card Picture Name-VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit

My Final & Completely Art :"VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit ""

201.jpg

My Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!Entry Link Here is the link to participate in the Challenge. If you want, you can participate in this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

Below are all the elements I am using to finish my Art:"VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit ""

  • Eraser
  • White Paper
  • Sharpner
  • Ball Pen
  • Color pencil
  • Wood Pencil

I will now add the link from which I brought the card here Orginal Picture

Anyone can enter this link if they want To select the card of his choice

Venari Scout (1).png

Image Source

Everyone Join [https://steemmonsters.com/] -Collect, Trade, Battle and Play to Earn more.

7ohP4GDMGPrUi4oa8yTU7QwSHZ29mRt9qof85ejCza2zvDTvyMupBvBksgop2iad5ksEF3fAVpZYbDrkFXjkQc9Z2tgtoXXutRxR.gif

This is my 2nd post in this week Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!! so I will try to present each step nicely
My Final Drawing Art :"VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit "

206.jpg

207.jpg

208.jpg

Now I will start color process step by step Nicely

Step No One

205.jpg

It is my first step so I am trying to start with black,orange,pink & Violet color in the first stage
I could have started with any color of the:""VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit " So my figure matched my thinking perfectly

Step No Two

204.jpg

This is the second stage of my drawing. The color I will draw at this stage is purple.After adding few pink &black, I think the ""VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit "has become more beautiful.

Step No Three

203.jpg

This is my forth stage
At this stage, the color that I have added is violet,orange & black wooden pencil & green
Wooden pencil color has been added to the lower part of the body of the "VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit "
Step No Four

202.jpg

At this stage ,the color that I have added is Black & yellow & violet
At this point I have used the color on most parts of the "VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit "

Step No Five

201.jpg

[Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!!!]VENARI SCOUT COMMON Earth Unit
"Hello guys, this is my 2nd post in this week I have tried in many beautiful ways To make my art stand out.I hope everyone will like this simple art of mine.I hope I will not write more.

I hope everyone on this site has a great day too[https://steemmonsters.com/]

Steemmonsters Referal Link :https://steemmonsters.com/?p=collection&a=tanjila1

My Twitter Link https://twitter.com/tanjira110

immage22 (1).gif

No More Today,Thanks Everybody

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @tanjila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!