My Splinterlands Journey and future goals.

When i first started splinterlands a couple of months ago i didn't know anything about the game. I had just been given access to an account with over 800$ worth of cards. They told me i could have everything i earned in the game after 3 seasons. So i ended up with over 45$ worth of cards which recently skyrocketed to 500$. I hope to earn more in the future and trade some cards for some silver. I'm trying to save up a bit before i move out of the house next year. My favorite monster so far on splinterlands is mylor crowling. I also love earning sps everyday for that extra money. I really want to own more cards in the future but I'm waiting for packs to come out.

Capture.PNG

I hope to join a guild but i don't know which one to join yet. I have met many nice people in this community and hope to meet a lot more in the future. For those wondering i am 20 years old and started earning crypto at 17. Maybe this can change the outcome of my future. I have given away a card awhile back and hope to do more giveaways. If you want to help me do more join splinterlands: https://splinterlands.com?ref=teenagecrypto and hopefully you can earn more than me. I'm still figuring out the mechanics of everything and winning more battles.

I saw some dude saying he is saving up for a tesla but i think saving up for silver is a better idea. I might stack up some gold as well. I was thinking of doing a video of me trying paydirt soon and which one contains more gold but i don't know. Well i thank you all for stopping by and good luck on your splinterlands journey.

Yours truly, Mr.Crypto

Sort:  

Good luck on the journey!

Thanks more money and silver to earn

Great post. Good luck on your journey.
It’s great that you were able to start playing using someone else’s deck, that would have helped you a lot starting out.

Keep saving for the next card packs . Chaos legion should not be far away now.

yo aun no le agrarro el toque al juego y no he podido ganar nada, sigo intentando

Hay algunos buenos videos sobre cómo ganar, pero deberías encontrar monstruos con más habilidades

Wow, quite the appreciation on those cards! Kicking myself for not getting into SPS coin too 🥴

Yea it's nice getting a small payout each day