Something new to burn [Yodin fanart]

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

I usually avoid drawing furry characters, but I thought I might as well give it a try as per @dadspardan suggestion.

Yodin.png

Progress (I was working in mirror mode the whole time, that's why the end result is reversed):

Yodin sketch.png

Yodin progress.png

Yodin progress2.png

Sort:  

Wow
Thank you ans that is an amaz9ng drawing and you have some great talent.
Keep it up

And thank you for the suggestion! ヽ(´ω`○)ノ.+゚*。:゚+

Really inspiring Yodin. He looks like breaking through a door. Bit scary (knock, knock) but super cool as well. Great to have a talented artist like yourself doing Splinterlands fanart. Do you do commission work as well?

Yes! I did want him to look like he's 'coming after you'.
I actually do work on commission and freelancing work during workdays, which is why I always end up posting my fanart at the last minute on weekends, since those are just personal works during my free time. (❁°͈▵°͈)