A wonderful witch and a great plan!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WOOD NYMPH!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5r5W5sXaevRuLzRF786gTbkcBeea5yDaGodR168TpapRuB4cxiGhZg3rHVde8bE4gLckcz8AfsPRnsrX5Zf6FbCdfaNwuAPEv.png

Big hello to all the great players here, today is going to be an extraordinary challenge because I am going to share with you some battles of mine and great plans for a really amazing monster that I use in a lot of my battles with the Earth team, this amazing monster is WOOD NYMPH, she is a witch with the Earth team she has a good hit And also a good heart too, but the important thing for me is something else, you will learn about all these details in the rest of the blog.

Wood Nymph.png

It's really fun to constantly experiment with tactics to get the best possible results, and today I learned a lot about a great team that I can count on a lot in my fights in the future because this team is very difficult to lose because of the great diversity in it and the use of many wonderful monsters that have advantages and amazing abilities!

In my last post with you here on Hive, I talked about something very important for me also in some battles and that makes many things and battles easy for me, which is the shield. I talked in that blog about an amazing summoner for this ability and explained a lot about this summoner and Some great plans, you can read this blog to get some good plans:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@thecrazyman/the-shield-is-a-great-thing-splinterlands-social-media-challenge

Drake of Arnak (1).png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

Before I start talking about WOOD NYMPH, I'm going to talk a little bit about some of the wonderful monsters that I rented today and that helped me a lot in implementing a lot of special plans and achieving an amazing victory, and the wonderful thing here is that all these monsters can be rented easily by everyone because they have a rental price very low.

The monster that I used at the beginning was this FUNGUS FIEND monster, I love using victims in my battles because it helps me a lot in distracting opponents and sometimes it is very useful in killing one of the opponent’s monsters and this is what happened in many battles and this monster is a great victim with a team The land and the amazing thing about it is that it doesn't cost any mana cap, and that makes me use it in a lot of my battles, especially the small ones, and the rent for this monster is 2.4 DEC per day and this is a very acceptable price for everyone.

Screenshot (161).png

The second beast that I rented was this EARTH ELEMENTAL monster, it is a very special beast and very important to me in battles, this monster is a strong tree and bears pressure and resists the blows of opponent's monsters, although it has a weak strike and also it is slow but This tree has an excellent heart and that is why I always put it at the end to protect my team from the opponent's back monsters, the rent for this wonderful tree is less than 1 DEC per day which is very little:

Screenshot (162).png

Another monster that I hired in this great game is this summoner MYLOR CROWLING, he is a really super summoner, what I like the most about it is that he has a great ability which is this thorns and this is a very great ability against attackers so I always choose suitable monsters for this summoner in my team and This is what you will notice in battles, The rent for this summoner is about 4.5 DEC per day, which is cheap compared to the rest of the summoners:

Screenshot (163).png

Now let's move on to the last monster that I hired which is the monster for this amazing challenge "WOOD NYMPH", she is a very special witch in all battles, she has a normal hit and also very slow but she has the ability to make her one of my favorite monsters in many Battles and an irreplaceable monster, the rent for this monster is less than 1 DEC per day and this is very cheap:

Screenshot (165).png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKMRrwkJzNVbbwzv.png

What are the most important battles that I have played with this great monster?

Screenshot (167).png

This was the first battle that I played with this monster, in which I used this great summoner MYLOR CROWLING and also tried to rely on a very powerful monster in the front and also I relied on the amazing summoner ability which is the thorns, it was very useful for me and helped me a lot In getting rid of the opponent's monsters quickly, I also put in my team and some other wonderful monsters and the most important of them was WOOD NYMPH but in this battle this monster died quickly and I couldn't take advantage of its ability, anyway things went very perfectly, and you can watch it through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_99c635533b5e19696f63d91a6f255a9e

Screenshot (169).png

The second battle I played was very exciting and after a great excitement between my team and the opponent team I finally managed to defeat my opponent, I used the same summoner on my team which gives all the monsters in my team the ability of great thorns which are hard to beat and fortunately the opponent relied on a large number of attackers in his team and it was great to use the ability of the great thorns to confront these attackers, it was a very interesting battle and you can watch it through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_78d18c3546132946aedfa3e1c6a13409

Screenshot (171).png

The third battle was a small battle, and each team only had 4 monsters in its team. The opponent depended on the death team and on attackers who had the ability of steak and also on a strong striker in the front who had the ability of wonderful thorns, and this is what annoyed me a little, but my entire team had this ability therefore, things became very difficult for him and I managed to overcome him very easily, and the monsters of my team were very amazing, you can watch the battle through the link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_91c84e3617108f1f718226aad82a25e0

I think that the three battles are very wonderful and show the splendor of this amazing beast WOOD NYMPH and also show the magnificence of the summoner and the ability of the wonderful thorns, the three battles were different from each other and this indicates that this plan is perfect and suitable in many battles!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs292vKr3E5RDWDbpQ65FPJdzmGCs468Nm492K9dWigRd1RSNWvHuN97BvAHwbRxLQQ5pvuhaxQw5zBZ1K5ZEfXVDVNJ2ee837mMRSVcsp3zPNfeUQW.png

Now I want to explain a little about the principle of the action of the plan and how I, with the ability of thistles and with the ability of Tank Heal that possesses WOOD NYMPH, managed to overcome my opponent very easily and I will explain this in detail during the rounds in the last battle.

ROUND 1

In the beginning, this was my team and the opponent's team. Unfortunately, the opponent used a great plan, which gives all the monsters in his team shields, and this made things difficult for me, but with the ability of thorns that the summoners have, things became easier.

Screenshot (176).png

ROUND 2

With the beginning of the second round and the end of the first round, I managed to destroy most of the opponent's armor and I was very close to killing some of the opponent's monsters because of the ability of the great thorns and also because of the very powerful monster that I used in the lead.

Screenshot (177).png

ROUND 3

At the beginning of the third and final round you can see how I managed to kill three opponent's monsters, I used this EARTH ELEMENTAL monster as a victim to protect the rest of the monsters in my team and put it in the back and this helped me a lot in the battle, things went very perfectly!

Screenshot (178).png

Analysis of the monster and my opinion on it

In my opinion, WOOD NYMPH was a very cool monster and witch and it's hard to do without her in battles like this, it helps the first monster of my team to survive longer and gives it extra hearts every round because of her very special ability, Tank Heal, she's a witch amazing and I want to use it in battles continuously!

I hope this was interesting and useful for you, thanks for taking the time to read all of you!