Looks like MYLOR CROWLING is always ready to take down opponents_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Although there are a lot of things that change and evolve in Splinterlands day after day and week after week, there are also things that despite all these changes remain constant and difficult to change, and one of the most important things that are difficult to change is the strength of this summoner MYLOR CROWLING in Battles!

Untitled design (2).png

It is always important when you are trying to form a team to rely on in a lot of big and small battles as well as to use a recruiter who fits these battles in their different forms, I think MYLOR CROWLING is the right one for these battles and for me he is the man of the hard missions.
About a year ago, I've been playing Splinterlands, I've been playing this game daily and for hours, this gave me a lot of experience in monsters and summoners and how to beat opponents based on expectations as well and since then I've found that the amazing ability of thorns that MYLOR CROWLING has is in most Battles are a big obstacle for all opponents attackers and cause them a lot of damage in the team in every battle, this is the reason why I love this summoner so much and that came after hundreds of battles with it!

This time I preferred to share with you some of the various battles in which I used this great summoner, which made me a winner in these battles, now I will show you these battles and how I developed strategies and chose the appropriate monsters for each battle.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LT6W4kiorCsHNhBrHb45pBYtWZXcHfua8m91vVWPt5GqTCofaTUuECiPp1pqucw1AyQfeXVgnULhi96unwjb2zBaFkTAMDeyZ1mg8nmd3JXxYeBgJ.png

Three fights that increased my confidence in MYLOR CROWLING:

Mylor Crowling (1).png

The first battle:

The first battle was one of the big battles that required a large number of mana caps which is 29 where you can be comfortable choosing monsters without being too restrictive, I used an amazing team made up of a very strong attacker in the front UNICORN MUSTANG, it is a striker who has a lot Among the features that make it strong and fast and also able to resist for a good period of battle.

I put in the back a very strong line of monsters consisting of wizards, one of whom has the ability of Tank Heal to support the attacker with blood, and also excellent defenders, one of whom has the ability of Sneak and the second has the ability of Halving to make the opponent's attacker weaker and also used an attacker with the ability of sneak to attack the back line of opponent monsters.

Although the person uses three similar monsters in my team, the different summoner I used was the difference in the battle and made me win comfortably, you can watch the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_5e107e2bd72785206d8e1c8f86e61f47

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (30).png

The second battle:

This battle was a little smaller, it required 21 mana caps which is an average number because we can't choose many good monsters that need a lot of mana.

I used in the front the same strong attacker that I used in the previous battle, it is very strong in such battles and I always like to use it even though he needs 10 mana caps, I used behind this attacker two wizards, one of them has the ability of Tank Heal to support the first attacker and I also used a defender who needs Only 2 mana and it is HALFLING ALCHEMIST however it is an amazing defender due to Halving's amazing ability.

The opponent used almost the same team, but with a different summoner, which is OBSIDIAN, which is a summoner that gives extra power to magicians to make them stronger. I like this summoner very much, but it was not suitable for this battle. You can watch this battle through the link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_c0a4ae024d92496c583073dcbe287f54

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (25).png

The third battle:

The third and last battle was very small, it only required 13 mana caps and this makes us very restricted in choosing monsters.
In this battle it was never easy to choose monsters due to the very small number of mana caps but I was very adamant that the attacker I used in the rest of the battles is also suitable for me in this battle, I also put behind it the great defender who has the ability of halving, it was a big risk from me To use only two monsters against a team of four but for me that was more convenient.

And although a team has only two monsters, these two monsters were able to resist the enemy's strikes to the end, the defender you put in the end, although his heart is only 1, but it also has a shield, and this made him survive the attack of the opponent's attack and did not die from the blow first.

This battle was also good evidence that this summoner and this plan are suitable for many big and small battles as well!
You can watch the fight through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_2d0941c8d841b571de62aacdeb90f227

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (26).png

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LT6W4kiorCsHNhBrHb45pBYtWZXcHfua8m91vVWPt5GqTCofaTUuECiPp1pqucw1AyQfeXVgnULhi96unwjb2zBaFkTAMDeyZ1mg8nmd3JXxYeBgJ.png

My opinion in MYLOR CROWLING:

This is a very great summoner in my opinion, one of the best summoners in the game in the lower levels, its price is very acceptable and you can rent it if you don't like to buy because renting it will cost you very little DAC, it is an amazing summoner from the land team and has the ability of terrifying thorns for attackers Which can cause great damage to any team that depends heavily on attackers, so I advise you to try this plan in your next battle, especially if you expect that your opponent will rely on a large number of attackers in his team.

Mylor Crowling.png

This is the stats for MYLOR CROWLING:

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (27).png

For those who love to buy and keep cards as NFT, you can buy this monster and keep it as a great deal for the future for only $14.3:

‏‏لقطة الشاشة (28).png

That was all for today, thank you for taking the time to read!